Would You Rather Achieve World Peace or Solve World Hunger?

0 28
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 month ago

Hey, hello guys, how are you, let's see today.

I'm here with a new article.

Today I answered a few questions I picked from a random question generator site.

I hope you don't get bored while reading it.

And if you want to help us get an idea about yourself by creating a question from the random question generator site, here is the link of the site.... - RandomRewarderQuestions-

Do you prefer the ability to speak to animals or the ability to speak all languages?

Wow talk to animals? yes i would like that. But the ability to speak all languages is also a great option. I guess I'm undecided.

Hey, which one do you think I should choose?

Or which one would you choose?

Would you rather work in a high-paying job that you hate or in a low wage job you love?

Would you rather work in a high paying job you hate or a low paying job you love?

Oh my god this is a great question.

I can answer this question like this:

Ahahahaah first of all I would like to have a job. I want my unemployment to end.

If I had to choose one of these questions, I would choose the second option. I would choose to work in a low paying job that I love.

Would you rather understand what everyone is thinking or see everyone’s future?

Would you rather understand what everyone is thinking or see everyone's future?

ahahahahah i guess i choose to understand what everyone else is thinking. Because sometimes I wonder what people think.

If I know what they are thinking, I will have an idea of what they will do in the future.

Would you rather achieve world peace or solve world hunger?

Do you prefer world peace or solving world hunger?

Hmmmm, that's a question I'm undecided about.

I can't decide which one to choose. Because I want to choose both options. And I guess anyone would choose both options.

In fact, if world peace is achieved, I think that hunger in the world will automatically end.

Last Words

You have come to the end of another article.

While I was brooding about what to write today, I came across a random question generator site. And I answered the randomly generated questions from there. I hope you like my article and you don't get bored while reading it. I expect you to write your feelings and thoughts about my article in the comment section.

Hope to see you in my next article.

Anyone who wants can answer the same questions either in the comments section or by writing a new article.

Disclaimer

Everything written in this article is for entertainment and learning purposes only. All text in the article belongs to me. The photos were my own. No plagiarism anywhere

1
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 month ago

Comments