Where and How Will This Loan Debt End In These Difficult Conditions?

0 25
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 month ago

1

Good day friends

Good morning to you, my newly awakened friends.

I'm with you again with a new article.

I've been writing here for 24months. I don't know how many articles I've written so far. From a long time ago, I always dreamed of writing on a platform. I even created my own blog for many times and published articles there. I love to write and read. One of the reasons I started a blog was that I like it very much and another was to generate income by writing for myself. But in the past I couldn't do that. Until he met the cryptocurrency world. I first met noisecash. I didn't get much profit there. That's why I joined the Readcash and Hive platforms. I joined the Readcash platform to pay off my student loan debt and to discover new things. And here I think I earned well compared to Noisecash. But I still haven't earned enough to cover my loan debt. When I check my cryptocurrency wallet, the amount of BitcoinCash I earned is $50 in USDT. The equivalent of my personal debt in Usdt is $1500. I need to write and read more.

2

I've been struggling with debts since college. On the one hand, Education Loan Debt, on the other hand, Health Insurance debt since the university ended.

In our country, a person meets all his health needs free of charge until a certain age (up to 25 years old) if his father has a regular job. But after the age of 25, the insurance for health needs ceases. It is compulsory to register with the health insurance system. And if he doesn't pay the amount his health insurance has to pay each month, he won't be able to meet any of his health needs for free. All health examinations are paid, including the prescription to be written by the doctor. And if he doesn't pay the amount his health insurance has to pay each month, that debt increases with interest.

In short, health insurance and debt are as I explained.

God help me.

I hope I get a job soon and get rid of all these debts.

I Need to Buy a New Phone

I bought my current phone 4 years ago as second hand. I'm very unlucky with the phone. I never had the money to buy a brand new phone. My money was always used, so it was enough to buy a second hand phone. I bought this phone second hand and have been using it for 4 years. It fell from my hand recently and the screen was damaged. Also, it's pretty old as a model. I have a goal to buy myself a new phone before the end of 2022.

I need a total of 220 dollars to buy a new phone. I hope I find a job before the end of the year. First, I get rid of the debts I mentioned above gradually. And then I save the money to buy a phone.

Guys, don't forget to pray to god for me.

Last words

That's all for today friends.

Thank you for reading this far.

Today, I wanted to write down my debts that I have mentioned in many articles.

This is life, it always comes with difficulties. He confronts us with all kinds of obstacles in order to lead us to despair, and he wants us to despair and give up in this difficult struggle. The important thing is not to despair and not to give up.

You have to remember God and take refuge in Him in all the obstacles you will encounter.

I say it once again:

To live is a hope. Never give up in your struggle for this. Hope to see you in the next post and comment..

Goodbye..

Disclaimer

All thoughts and feelings in this article are my own. There was no plagiarism.

Photos are mine.

footnote

I stopped by here randomly today to see what's up. and I found out that Rusty is back.

I'm just going to post an old post today.

And after today, I will be with you with my new articles.

I am waiting for your support.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 month ago

Comments