Sky is Freedom: Come On, What Are You Waiting For? Look At The Sky

2 19
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Good night friends

The Bird of the Night is back. Ahahaha who is it tonight, of course it's me.

I think it's become my habit to write articles at midnight tonight.

What a weirdo I am. A person either writes in the morning or you don't know, he writes during the day. Because at that time, the human brain was not tired. But I am trying to write an article at midnight as if the tiredness of the whole day is not enough. I'm straining my brain right now to write. Well, let's see what kind of article will come out. Even I was wondering already.

I haven't been able to read notifications lately. For this reason, I think many of my friends who interacted with me before forgot about me and do not interact with me.

Friends, I try to read and interpret articles as much as I can. Please don't forget me.

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

Yes, I think I will try to write whatever comes to my mind randomly today.

You know, this life is both very cruel and very bad.

That's why so many lives go on in a dirty way. And the person living that life doesn't care about this pollution. He lives a dirty life, but we are also exposed to that pollution.

My advice to you guys:

The sky was not polluted yet. so look at the sky.

In this rotten life, the sky invites you to a blue freedom.

The sky is freedom. Come on, what are you waiting for? Let's look at the sky.

offffff damn it. Everything I wrote for ten minutes was deleted. I think I'll rewrite it.

Friends, I witnessed an event that passed. And this incident made me very angry. You know, it was harvest time last month. All the field owners harvested their crops. Harvest time passes like a festive mood here. The field owners are satisfied with the product. If there is someone who keeps sheep, the harvest time passes with a festive atmosphere for them. Because right after the snow is harvested, he leaves his animals in the field and the animals graze. Here's the thing I got angry about. Some field owners burn the fields so that the animals do not graze. How bad are people.

they burn the fields so that the animals that do no harm to them do not graze. However, if they let the animals graze and don't burn the field, this is very beneficial for the field because both the grass in the field turns into fertilizer over time and the animals leave natural fertilizer on the field. Some people do not understand or do not want to understand this. I witnessed a field owner burning the field the other day. And I photographed it immediately. Maybe I'll report him. Because it's a crime.

Last Words

That's it for today. It relaxes people while typing. I don't know about anyone else, but I'm relieved. Friends, there was such a random post today. This was a topic that occupied my mind and I wanted to write it. I hope you like my post and don't get bored. I started the article at 23:06 and now it is 00:19. I don't know how much will happen when I publish the article.

All I know is that I was very sleepy. I hope I don't fall asleep before publishing the article.

If you haven't followed me on noisecash yet

Let's meet there too..

See you in the next article bye bye...

Disclaimer

The thoughts and feelings in this article are my own. There was no plagiarism anywhere. Photos are my own shots.

3
$ 0.38
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @FarmGirl
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

Hello my friend, I also tried to write an article in the middle of the night, but I can't endure it, my eyes will close voluntarily.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello dear. I stopped and published the article. and you? I even took a shower hahahahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago