Our Dreams: Good luck to you

2 20
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

Happy week everyone.

Sometimes people are confused about what to write and what to publish. However, if we try to explain what we do and what we go through during the day, maybe we will write a few articles. I know we all have a lot of dreams here. That's why we write mockups. Because we want to make our dream come true. And we follow that dream. Yes, these dreams are not dreams that will not come true. Some of us have debts, some of us have no jobs, some of us dream of buying a phone and a computer. Some of us, like me, still do not have a regular job, so they want to meet their daily needs by writing articles here. Living conditions have been very, very difficult.

So what should we do?

Of course, we should never, ever give up. We must always follow our dreams.

Whatever obstacle comes our way, we must overcome it.

I know, maybe some of you may say, we know these, what is the need for you to tell us about them. Yes, I know that you know what I wrote. I want to remind you by rewriting them.

We used to be told: Work because the bread is in the lion's mouth. We were told to work hard to get that bread. Of course, at that time, we could not comprehend what our elders wanted to say to us, what they wanted to tell us. Does that happen? We used to laugh at this saying how bread is in the mouth of the lion. However, our elders were right. We grew up and realized how hard life is and that bread is no longer in the lion's mouth, but in his stomach. In other words, we saw that we need to work 2-3 times more than we did.

And we understood that we should always listen to the words of our elders. We also advise those younger than us to work hard.

My Dream

I have student loan debt that I got while going to university. And it's been 4 years since I graduated. This debt is increasing day by day. I really don't know how to pay for this. It has been 4 years since I graduated, but I still do not have a job where I will work regularly and continuously. Yes, I have many dreams too. One of them is to pay off this student loan debt. Since I do not have a job, I dream of paying off this debt with the money I will earn by writing an article on Readcash.

That's why I need your support so much. With your support and encouragement, I'm sure I will make my dream come true.

I've been here for 3 months, but when I signed up, I didn't know how to use this place. That's why I wasn't very active, so I'm publishing a new article. I've read a lot of articles while navigating here. And there are many people who are in the same situation as me. And their effort encouraged me. I decided to publish an article. I made many friends here. That's why I'm happy. Here we are both saving money and people. Yes, you didn't read it wrong. There is a saying that we love very much here: To save more people than money. Because your money will run out one day. But the people you save don't end. They will be there for you on your bad day.

Finally

Well, I guess I took too long. I don't want to bore you any more. I hope you like my article. Please write me any positive or negative comments. I will correct myself accordingly. Happy reading.

Before I forget, I would like to thank my friend

(@Raheela)

who sponsored me and did not spare his support, I am glad to have you.

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

I am grateful to you. I love you. always be happy too. May the God be with you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am honored to sponsor you ..stay happy

$ 0.00
1 year ago