Micro Stories

2 20
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

Butterflies

I was sleepy. I was in the waiting room of the practice. By myself. The wall in front of me was covered with butterflies. Single, blotchy, octagonal, and multiple butterflies stood rigid, spread their colorful wings in frames of various sizes. The doctor must have had a special interest. I was sitting in my seat, looking with a sigh of relief when one of the butterflies started to move. A few very small, very rapid wingbeats in the confined space between the two glasses. My heart came to my mouth in a similar motion. Just then, the doctor entered the waiting room, smiling. Without understanding my astonishment, he turned his calm eyes to the point where I was staring. He gestured to the correct frame and said, "Do you like it? I just bought it yesterday". said.

****

Timeless Dream

I had a dream last night. I was in the future as a child. In my dream the next night, I was in the past in my old self.

Invisible Crash/Gorilla

The collapsed roof in the zoo smashed the door of the gorilla cage. The neglected animal, which survived the accident cheaply, fled first through the broken door and then from the zoo. Panicked because of the vehicles passing by, the gorilla sprinted and dived into MiniaTurk, two blocks away. And he jumped from one building to another to the bewilderment of the visitors.

4
$ 0.09
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.04 from @Oikawa
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

Nice click dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago