Living in an Egoistic World

4 68
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Beginning

Happy Sunday everyone.

I am in the 30-day article writing competition. If you ask how many articles this is? Believe me, I don't know.

Friends, everyone has fallen into their own trouble. Everyone thinks about themselves, their own life and their own future.

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

Now you will ask:

Well, aren't you doing the same?

I don't know, maybe I'm in this situation too. I can have egotistical thoughts. I am not here just to criticize or judge another person. I'm trying to articulate a problem I noticed. We just think self-centered and act accordingly. However, we are not the only ones living in this world. Billions of people live on earth. But there are animals besides humans, there are trees

There are seas and lakes.

And we should live with these in mind. If you fall in love, a climate crisis is experienced due to the damage we do to the environment, one of the consequences of which is the melting of glaciers. As the glaciers melt, the life of the creatures living in the glaciers is endangered and their extinction is in danger. Have you ever thought that you caused this?

The world and nature have a law, and by acting against that law, we cause harm to other living things living in nature.

Is Life Fair?

If you ask me?

This life isn't fair at all.

It's not fair and very cruel.

This life is full of people who couldn't satisfy their egos.

This life is full of people who have no selves.

This life is full of thoughtless, egoistic and selfish people.

This life is full of people who have not completed their personality and do not know how to behave.

Am I happy?

Believe me, I forgot what happiness is for a long time. I do not know what to do. Everyone has their own problems. No one ever asked how I was. They always executed extrajudicial executions. No one asked why I was like this. no one thought. This is why I am angry and resentful towards life and people.

Last words

Was it too harsh an article?

I guess it did. I urgently need to improve my morale. Otherwise, it is reflected in every phase of my life. And I can't think straight.

We have come to the end of another article. I guess this time it was a short story. My thoughts are in a jumble. I hope you don't get bored while reading it. Hope to see you in the next article. Take care of yourselves.

Disclaimer

Everything I write in this article is the product of my thoughts. I didn't compromise. The photos I use are my own shots.

A Quotations for each article

Every lifetime is shot from its own youth.

5
$ 1.61
$ 1.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @LeticiaFelize
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 3
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

Life is so unfair, indeed. Like I have seen the cruelty of the world lately and I just feel bad. I feel down as well due to some reasons. :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry for you too, my dear. I am glad that I am not alone. let's not despair

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed my friend. Let's just hope for better world ahead.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I totally agree with you dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago