Have you ever ...? Today's Questions

2 21
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 month ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

.

Have you ever gone skiing?

Let's start with the first question: Have you ever been to skiing?

Let me answer: no, I never went. I have never had the opportunity to ski.

But when it snowed in the neighborhood as a kid, I skied downhill with a plastic bag a lot.

I'm sure many of you have done this.

I hope this answer has been a satisfactory answer.

Have you ever swam in the sea?

Yes, another question: Have you ever swam in the sea?

Ahh yes, I have swam in the sea many times.

And you know, I learned to swim in the sea.

Actually, there is no sea in my area.

8 years ago, I had the opportunity to take a short vacation. We usually go to places with a coast for a holiday here, and we went to a place with a coast. I saw the sea alive for the first time in my life. because I've only seen it in pictures before.

It was really great and a friend there taught me how to swim.

and there were very sexy girls on the beach.

Uvv is the most interesting what do you know ? Some couples were having sex at sea. They had intercourse without hesitation. very interesting....

.

Have you ever fallen out of bed

Hahahahha very funny question : Have you ever fallen out of bed ?

Yes Yes Yes

When I was in high school, I lived in a dormitory. and the dormitory beds were bunk beds. I used to sleep on the top of the bunk. Ahahaha, one night in the room where we slept, there was a thudding sound, everyone woke up and suddenly I fell off the bed. ahahahah everyone laughed at me at that moment. luckily nothing happened to me.

Have you ever had a scary dream

Let this be the last question for today: Have you ever had a terrible dream?

Wow, I guess my answer to this question would be yes. When we were in high school, my friends always told us scary stories. And they would tell us this on purpose. Because whoever heard these frightening stories had dreams at night. I heard these scary stories one day too. and I dreamed of it at night. ohhh i got jinxed at night. I was very scared.

And I never listened to scary stories again..

Yes, ladies and gentlemen, you are reading the last part of our article today. Thank you for reading this far.

That's it for today's question and answer. you can answer the questions. I will be waiting for your answers in the comment section.

Remember: Living is a Hope...

See you in my next post, goodbye.

Disclaimer

All thoughts and feelings in this article belong to me.

1
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 month ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments

I did fallen from my bed hahhaha when i was kid.

$ 0.00
1 month ago

hahahaha many people have experienced this situation. How do you remember?

$ 0.00
1 month ago