The Unknown Passive Income Machine No One Is Talking About │ Masternodes

1 22
Avatar for CryptoInsight
2 years ago

When I was younger, I wanted to be an archeologist. And I used to spend hours digging holes in my family’s backyard in pursuit of buried riches. And, while I’m no Indiana Jones, anytime I go online in quest of the next undiscovered crypto project, the next diamond in the rough, I can’t help but experience a sense of nostalgia. And we’re witnessing the treasure hunt right in front of our eyes. Teams of individuals are now combing the internet for NFT collections that launched in 2017. When they locate them, they sell them for millions of dollars. And now I’m going to speak about masternodes, which I feel are the ultimate cryptocurrency passive income play. The trouble is, like gold and treasure seeking, you have to get in on the excellent ones early since the good ones are rapidly snatched up and made available to the common person. I’ve put in tens of hours of research for this blog, and I’m going to share it with you. One of my three favorites that I discovered makes over $170 in passive revenue every single day. Also, be sure to go all the way to the bottom of the blog because I’ll tell you about my favorite masternode searching sites. Let’s get this party started.

Disclaimer

That brings me to the blog’s disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor. This blog is just for amusement purposes. Please do your own investigation.

We’ll talk about masternodes today. And the reason I’m so enthusiastic about it is that if you find the right one, you’ll enjoy passive income for the rest of your life. People who bought an Ethereum masternode for a couple of grand and now make at least $20,000 per year doing nothing are an example of this, and the number simply continues growing rapidly.

What is a masternode and why we are rewarded for owning one?

A masternode is a machine on a cryptocurrency network that allows certain functionality to be available to that coin and its users. And by walking up a certain quantity of tokens, that investment will be rewarded. In addition, unlike in mining, there are few overhead expenditures here. So, if somebody likes me, or if you like me, you may do this. There are some parallels between masternodes and staking. However, think of masternodes as staking with greater requirements, which typically results in bigger payouts. And these benefits are derived from the blockchain challenges that you solve, which include things like enabling quick transactions, boosting transaction privacy, and the list goes on and on. To give you an indication of the possibilities here, you could have purchased a gala games masternode earlier in the year for around $500, and you would have earned over $100,000 in prizes up to this point. The gala games masternode is currently worth about $28,000, and you earn $40 per day. That works up to around $1,200 each month. And I believe $1,200 every month is fantastic, but not when you’re taking a $27,000 risk. And there’s a lot of motivation to get started on these tasks as soon as possible, which brings me to the three I’ll be talking about today.

StorX

StorX, ticker symbol SRX, is the first project. And, at the time of writing, the cost of creating a node is around $1,500. It’s 5,000 SRX blockchain tokens. And if you walk those up, you’ll receive 750 tokens per month. Keep in mind that the more individuals that obtain nodes, the lesser the incentives become, which is why it’s critical to get in early. At the time of me writing this, 750 tokens are worth about $220 every single month. And this initiative has been in the works since July. It’s still in its early stages, but I believe there’s a lot of potential here. And you’re probably thinking that I have to put out $1,500 just to make $220 every month. But, when it comes to these nodes, I believe it is critical to have a long-term perspective.

Example Sharering

And I’d like to offer you an example of this. To demonstrate this, consider the project share token ticker symbol SHR. And there was one moment where you could buy a node share for $2,000, but it would require 2 million tokens. A node for this identical project now costs $50,000. And the incentives are currently at $160 per day. And this endeavor is only getting started. If you had invested in this initiative when it was $2,000 for the node, you would have only received roughly $10 each day, or 5,400 tokens, which today equals $160 per day. When looking for masternodes, it’s critical to keep these long-term goals in mind.

Goplugin

Goplugin is known as the plugin ticker symbol PLI. And this is a completely new project. I believe it debuted in mid-October. And it requires 2000 tokens, which cost less than a thousand dollars at the time of writing. And, according to my study, you may expect to earn between $100 and $200 every month.

Presearch

The final node I’ll describe in this article is known as the presearch ticker symbol, PRE. And you can get a node for this for 2000 tokens, which is less than $400 at the time of writing. And this is a search engine that will pay you in cryptocurrency simply for utilizing it. And I believe that this one has a lot of upward potential. It has been around since 2017 and has a market capitalization of less than $100 million. By market capitalization standards, it is a micro-cap, and the dividends are modest. However, if you acquire this long-term, I believe there is an upside here, so I went ahead and took the risk.

Masternodes.online

When it comes to joining up for these nodes, it’s critical that you’re signing up on legitimate websites, not simply scam websites, since there are a lot of scams in the crypto world, and you can discover all of them on coin market cap. And masternodes.online was one of the sites I utilized to look for masternodes. You can quickly plug in your cryptocurrency to check whether they even have a masternode and, if so, how much it will cost and what the ROI will be.

2
$ 0.64
$ 0.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for CryptoInsight
2 years ago

Comments

Those are all investment related website. Please share more website without investment

$ 0.00
2 years ago