Did you know?

4 24
Avatar for CryptoBabe
2 years ago

Well, this is supposed to be a short post but let it just be my update article.

In order not to lose any earning in the cryptoverse, I create my phrase such that I am able to easily memorize it. But upon importing the phrase into my Bitcoin.com wallet, I just couldn't find success.

But did you know I can do it always here? Any seed phrase here can do. Just saying.

Did you know? Or not. If yes, do you know the reason why I can't import my invented phrase into my Bitcoin.com wallet? I can only import those that were created by wallets.

Aha! Thank you for your response. Bow.

4
$ 5.94
$ 5.94 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Dearie, what happened to your previous posts?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, @Gemstone! Hmmm... Something happened.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't seen you for a long time. How are you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm good 👍 Thank you 🙇

Have not been into crypto for a while. Hoping to have spare time this christmas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago