Bitcoin Cash Tattoo? Ohh Yeaa!

0 14
Avatar for Crypto.guy
3 years ago

Today at 5pm... PST I will be receiving a Bitcoin Cash Tattoo. Why am I doing this? - Simple.
If you understand the Bitcoin Cash and all decentralized coins stand for FREEDOM from these banks, and government types of control... Bitcoin Cash defeats Bitcoin in every aspect..
BCH out performs BTC in every aspect, with speeds, low fees, and countless other things that BTC cannot do....

And that is something the people are going to realize sooner than they thing when the BTC is fully Congested with High Fees and Slow transfers.... They'll immediately switch over to BCH and realize the speeds and say... holy shit... LoL....

Roger Ver new exacccttlly what he was doing when it came to BCH and I support it 1000%. Enough to tat it on myself, because BCH Is truly a sleeping GIANT..... I don't own much of it... maybe 6 or 7 coins, Im not blessed like some people are haha....

However.. Everything I have, and everything I make??? You best believe im dedicating it all to BCH because I know its the future... It has to be. And if im wrong, that was a chance worth taking. Are there other excellent coins out there? Definitely....
But just like the world looks at BTC as "The" Bitcoin...
Is how I look at BCH..... The "True" Bitcoin designed to perform for ANYBODY'S Needs... Is there..

I Can't understand why people would want to invest in BTC when the performance is only designed to BUY AND HOLD..... But not to "USE"

So today at 5pm. I will be receiving a BCH Tatt and will post a new article following up with pictures videos etc because Im super excited about it. Keep you updated when its done!

1
$ 0.28
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Crypto.guy
empty
empty
empty

Comments