Banks are swimming in money. Good? or Bad?

0 14
Avatar for Crypto.guy
3 years ago

When I see this. It scares me. I think of a collapse of the dollar, I think of a dark recession coming. So much printing of money with no backing of value. What do you do?
Truth is, there's not a lot you can do. But the little you can is pretty obvious. "SAVE MORE MONEY."
Most Millionaires/Billionaires admit that they do not have their money in CASH or Banks etc.

They invest in assets. Such as real estate, stock market, crypto currencies, etc., with the exception of course of always carrying a little bit of cash for daily expenditures, OR! Have a black unlimited Visa card to pretty much approve anything they wish to buy.

So why keep a lot of money in the bank? You can look at these assets as RISKY to step into but truth is you're more at risk than ANYBODY if you don't put your 'savings' into something that can grow. Did you know, that the collapse of currencies happen just about every 100 years? Sounds to me like we are due. Is this the reason for the printing? Is this known hence why they're using it to buy more VALUE of real estate? Crypto currencies?

Look at JPMORGAN and other big companies such as them pouring millions/billions INTO CRYPTO CURRENCY. You know what they say..... Follow the money! Because if you don't. You will definitely be left behind, only capable of affording SATOSHI's and nothing of real value especially if you're too scared to invest in anything, calling everything a risk. If you identify yourself as a calculated person who likes to "investigate", more power to you. But the world is changing and not every "calculation" you make is going to be accurate, which you have to account for, for that as well.

I have literally, 100% of my income, down to every penny in crypto. Am I stupid? Crazy? or Smart? I would say smart. Because if I was crazy or stupid I dont think i'd be in crypto at all. Nobody thought Block buster was ever going to go away. Who would've thought our own video entertainment would've gone digital. Even BLOCKBUSTER didn't think so till Netflix showed up. Now that crypto has been around for 10 years, people still look at it as some "test project" or something... Almost like the beginning of the internet days when people are still asking, "WHAT IS IT!?"

I live off of crypto. Everything I buy/Spend/Save involving MONEY.... is 100% crypto. I dont care to have a JAR of Pennys Nickles and Quarters no more. I don't care to stash a few 20's in my sock drawer. I do not care, to have any amounts of cash on me EVER.... because I am more afraid of the inflation than anything. So anytime I get cash. I immediately make it a point to go to the bank and buy more crypto.

Crypto.... my friends... = Is the future.

2
$ 0.19
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Crypto.guy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Crypto.guy
3 years ago

Comments