1st Flip Starter A Success!

0 49
Avatar for Crypto.guy
3 years ago

Feeling of Doubt

When I woke up first thing this morning I thought it was honestly mind blowing. There are people I know personally who scam the flip starters but thats not who I am. I personally wanted to BUILD the trust of the bitcoin cash community... start small and show them that I am a true man of my word, and build my trust with those who donated. I have much bigger projects in mind for bitcoin cash but I have to admit this was a major surprise with how supportive the community was with this.

Delivering As Promised

2 baskets full of clothes from blankets pillows and tons of really awesome toys for the kids... and every penny down to the $800 that I raised was spent. The Founder of One Star One Family and my self did the shopping with his nieces and it was a great time!

Next flip starter project

The next project I will be doing will be more technical. I want to build a educational website where any new person who had crypto questions can have all their questions answered... how to buy bitcoin cash and other cryptos. How to sell it. Trade it. How to buy gift cards... how to send and receive... anything you can think of that you can do with crypto will be on this site. I will be gathering all my techs together and start the flip starter very soon... once I calculate costs etc.. but again I just wanted to do an article to thank those who supported me... and a huge thank you to Keith Patrick who messaged me on read cash and commented and offered to set me up a flip starter... without him I would've never done it... so thank you!

Thank You to all those who supported me and this great cause. Cya on my next article.

Don't forget to keep up to date with me on my Twitter

Twitter.com/Davidscrypto

2
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Crypto.guy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Crypto.guy
3 years ago

Comments