Introduction Post : Crypto Investing

0 10
Avatar for Crypto.guru
3 years ago

Hello folks,

I'm your crypto guru & I will try my best to teach you some of the basics based on the fundamentals and tokenomics & advice you to pick some cryptos. Some of these are more safe crypto opportunities, yet with larger capitalization, hence less space to grow, and some others are riskier for your investment, yet potentially moon gems.

Have in mind, investing somewhere, even if it is stocks or cryptocurrencies or else, begins with education guys, not buying.

Why I am referring to this is that I can advise you to pick some good cryptos for investing, cryptos that I have already invested in or want to invest in the near future as well and I can tell you the reasons why I believe in my picks.

However, for a successful investment, there are two major factors, the first one to believe in your asset you invest, and the second one is not to be affected by market fluctuations and FOMOs. The road to the top is not a straight line. Therefore, in order to succeed, you have to get close to your precious crypto.

Last but not least, before making a step to investment, have an investing goal, know beforehand when to exit. Will it be 1 year? 5 years? who knows...and even if the crypto’s price continues to rise, it’s ok, you will have succeeded in your goal again. Or else, be like Frodo, not Gollum. Leave your precious when the time comes, when your goals have been fulfilled.

Interesting topics are coming. It would be nice to let me informed of any specific topics you want to discuss. Stay tuned and nice to meet you. 🦾 🤜🤛

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Crypto.guru
3 years ago

Comments