Writing About Cryptocurrencies Is Exceptional Form Of Interest

9 26
Avatar for Crypto.Maniac
2 years ago

Cryptocurrencies really got my interests to know more about them. Like what I have said in my previous article, cryptocurrencies are mysteries , extraordinary, phenomenal or any words that can defined them as unique and different.

There are a lot of niches or topics that can become my form of interest but cryptocurrencies totally hooked me anyways. The fact that I am become more excited when I discovered something different from them, I even push myself to do more (research for instance) to know them better.

I've seen a lot of great writer here about cryptocurrencies and It made my mind blown due to their perfect constructions, those deep words that they've used , those executions of ideas d*mn! those are superb. It makes inspired and motivated to research more to embellish my next ideas and write ups.

Being a wannabe, a trying hard and a lazy writer, (ohh a writer really?) I don't know XD.Its a challenge for me to do some simple execution of my ideas and a little bit touch of good transitions just like what real writers did but ofcourse these seems too hard for me. But luckily, I've found my field of interest and this is about cryptocurrencies.

Things About Cryptocurrencies That Made Me Confident To Write With

It Makes Me Puzzled About Them

Cryptocurrencies are very technical to be honest if we are going to understand those fundamentals or concepts in each of them. That's why, I'm so amazed to those people that can really explain well their ideas about their chosen field in cryptocurrencies.

Cryptocurrencies comes with thier own wordings, their own terms and different abbreviations. These things proved how cryptocurrencies unique and different are. The fact that the creator of the first valued cryptocurrency is still a mystery. Who Satoshi Nakamoto really is? Who knows.

It Makes Me Acquire New Skills

I'm don't know how to make articles before, I'm focuses on doing anime backgrounds and photo editing but when crypto topics boomed, I pushed myself to discover something and unleash new skills(a skill? Hobby? I don't know what it is.Im just happy doing it wepeew!).

Aside from writing thoughts and research based about cryptocurrencies, I discoverd some strategies too on how to make profits using your accomulated Bitcoin Cash, how to make trades, price predictions and many more related to crypto.

Furthermore, putting your interest in cryptocurrencies can teach you how to choice the right one. Practicality is indeed a necessary thing that I have also learned about cryptos. There are thousands of cryptocurrencies were already exist and the choice is still yours, its up to you on how you play their special feature called "volatility" and crypto taught me about that too.

Taught Me To Read More

I'm a lazy frog. I hate to read before but everything has change when entered the Crypto universe. Reading is a crucial thing to do especially when you are going to write about a particular Cryptocurrency. Crypto experts are silently reading your works and you will be toasted if they found something false information about your article. That's why reading is important. Read more to learn more.

Life Of A Wannabe Writer

I should call myself as trying hard due to my limited words I used and a lot of grammatical errors but hey. I'm confident and as my reader, you should be confident too. Cheer up.!

Of course wannabe writers also has steps to follow for our write ups. We are not just babbling and post random ideas for the sake of nothing Lols..I hope that my readers can earn something about these..

Don't Be Lazy To Use Google

Good quality content needs strong evidence, sources and references that's why don't hesitate to use Google or any search engines you have. In case your reader will ask something at least you can answer it accordingly.

Find Your Interest

There is no such thing to write something base in your interest. This can surely broaden your ideas and it can make your imagination limitless. The more interest you have about the specific topic , the more ideae you can write about it. If you love anime series topics go for it, if you love K-pop topics go for it. Go with your interest!...

Write When You're In Mood

This is 100% legit. Its tried and tested that if you have not in your mood on doing something, I can promise that you will be having hard time to finish your work. Timing for your mood is necessary. Don't push yourself and work it when you want too. That causes a good result.

Do Proofreading

This the final thing you should do when you are done in your write ups. This can help you to achieve good executions , time for cheking you grammars and spellings. This is useful to prevent typos. Ironically, I don't really want to do Proofreading after writing my works. HAHAHA

CLOSING THOUGHTS

Hoping that my tips above can help you. If you are in cryptocurrencies field, just continue on what you are doing. Crypto topics are the best source of ideas to write a better quality blogs. Read more! Learn more!

“A word after a word after a word is power.” – Margaret Atwood

How about yah? What's your interest? Do you have tips to share too? Drop it in the comment section😊

9
$ 25.14
$ 25.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
Avatar for Crypto.Maniac
2 years ago

Comments

I've seen a lot of great writer here about cryptocurrencies and It made my mind blown due to their perfect constructions, those deep words that they've used , those executions of ideas d*mn! those are superb. It makes inspired and motivated to research more to embellish my next ideas and write ups.

So true lang. Daig pa ako ng mga baguhan pagdating sa grammar and lawak ng vocab😆. Infairness, lawak din ng choice of words mo. Samantalang ako 9 months na pero walang nagbabago hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ilabas mo na kasi mga tinatagong words jn😆 Unleash it..🤟

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Limited words lang daw, ee may rebuttal kapa ngang nalalaman, saka yong construction worker, saka marami pa ee. Inggit nga iz me kasi magaling you. I mean madali ka maka intindi. Kamusta naman ako, tamad nang mag search tamad pang aralin ang cryptos, ang hindi lang ako tinatamad ay yong ekwash sya 🤧🤧, chorrr 🤢😂.

Anyways, more good content to come pa. Basta ako puro experiences lang esheshare ko, mahirap mag sulat ng masyadong complicated na topic lalo na hindi handa at nag research kaya keri na. Sana article nalang ginawa ko sa sagot ko sa article mo ang haba na ee ahahahahaha. Naols 🙄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aba dears prang 2 minutes read na itong comment mo saken ah hahaha. Nako iba talaga pag inspired ah sobrang sipag magkomento. Ano mention ko na ba? Isang lagay ko Lang ng "@" at malalamn na ngang ang presensya ng tamis ng iyong pagibig.

Anyways dears , hindi Ka naman tamag mag research kumbaga eh yan ang field of interest mo. DBA ang lawak ng idea mo if you focuses on your thoughts ? Ang broad nga ng iyong paunawa para malaman mong ikaw ang sinisigaw nya.

LukFa10 to 4545..

MayPoreber💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha, sana nga ginawan ko nalamg aguyy ahaha. Ywa, epush mo na ko kay hueteng wag lang sa kanya 😣. Suntukan nalang o 💪💪.

Tamad ako alams ko un ahaha, di na magbabago sya lang at sya ang iibigin 🤢. Sana si kwash nalang yan 😣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kailngan niya tong malaman bago pa mahuli ang lahat at maagaw Ka ni Luka sa kanya. Tansya kong may madugong laban ang mangyayari😳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet na bet mo talaga love team namin ano? Nahawaan naba kita ng pagiging shipper ko? Agiyy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo. Ang ganda Kasi ng pagtatagpo nyo. Maganda maging isang lalabas🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di magsama kayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago