This Website Was Successfully Faked Me

5 79
Avatar for Crypto.Maniac
3 years ago

A lot of cryptocurrency minig website that are scattered in every corner of the internet. Some of them are offering free mining with requirements for their users in able to pay your efforts.That consumes most of your time doing it. Some of them are offering subscription/plans for their users that the user required to pay in able to withdraw your earnings. Some requires a lot of invites(also known as affiliate program) as part of their marketing strategy. The question is are they legit? Are they paying if you reached the minimum amount of withdrawal? Are they trusted?Well I'm gonna share to what I have discovered and experienced about one of this mining websites.

August 2020 when I am too desperate to find legit website to earn money online.So, I visited in the Forum Website for the Filipinos where I spending my time reading tutorials and tips on how to earn money in the internet One of the members posted a thread stating that we should give a try the earning site he discovered. That site is a type of mining Bitcoin cryptocurremcy. That website is Hashrapid.io. It has good interface that really hooks visitors to signup and use their services. The site focuses in mining of Bitcoin with a minimum withdrawal of 0.002BTC( That's big amount if you reached it). Aside from that, they are also offering plans subscribtion listed as Iron, bronze, silver and diamond. That really help them to gain more peoplw to use their website. Ofcourse, I'm too impressed and gave it a try. Only your BTC address and 6 numeric passcode are necessary to join and in able to mine BTC.

I just leave my BTC address there to mine hoping that this site is legit. I'm always checking it everyweek if it is really minining Bitcoin. In the second month after I registered(a month of november) my earnings is still progressing to hit the minimum amount. December 29 2021, my earjing is really approaching the minimum withdrawal amount. Approxiatemately 1week and 4days before I totally achieved the minimum.

Yesterday, my mining process was succesfully reached it. Ofcourse, I'm to happy and excited at the same time to withdraw Bitcoin. I immidiately click the withdtaw button to try if they really paying or not. And there it is, my request was succesfully transfered to admin for the confirmation.(See the screenshot below). After that, I leave my dashboard and wait for almost 3hrs if they will processing my request.

The bad time has come. I return to my dashboard after an hour to check if they succuesfully sent it to my wallet.The problem is I can't access my dashboard again when using the same login info that I've used everytime I'm logging into my account. So, I decided to make some research and found some rants and bad reviews about the site.

The hashrapid.io got only 1 and half stars out of 5 in Trustpilot website. Meaning, users are experienced the same thing.(I compiled their rants. See screenshots below).

Their personal reviews was really same as mine. Although there are paid users who purchased plans, they 've faced problems too. Their accounts got locked when attempting to request for withdrawal.

Its confirmed!totally fake and scam mining website. So, what are the things I have learned ? What do we do nextime to avoid being victim of these fake websites?

Make Research

If you are confused in a particular website(like hashrapid.io).You should do some research about it. Read reviews about the site. Go to the trusted reviewing site like Trustpilot,beermoney quora and many more because members there are giving honest reviews. In my case, I did not even do research about the site that's why I' m became one of their victims.

Read the Terms and Conditions

Lazy people like me is always attempting to ignore and automatically clicking the signup button without reading the Terms and Conditions of any webstes. There are only 10% of people in the internet are trying to read each T&C's .The fact that Terms and Conditions are too long to read and basically that's the reason why people ignoring it.

Be observable

Do not just look in to their beutiful designs or interfaces, fake proof of payouts, plan services or minimum withdrawals. Marketers and scammers usually used that assets to attract more people to use their website. Lastly,

Think Twice

The most important part you have to put on your mind, if entering this kind of things, be smart and think twice or more. Example in purchasing plans , you have to formulate the possible scenarious if you pay for it. Create possible questions to answer by yourself before attempting it to avoid losing of your cryptocurrency or money.

Despite of all the scams and fake websites. There are also legit sites out there to spend your money with. Expecting things is not bad, you can expect more but make sure to accept the unexpected results and consiquences. Think Smart! Be wise!

Do you encountered fake websites too? share in a comment below and lets do some reviews about it.!

5
$ 4.59
$ 4.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Crypto.Maniac
3 years ago

Comments

I have had the same experience with btconline.io. My withdraw of 0.006 on a free plan is still pending since 24/12/2020.I guess it will never come. And once l upgrade the plan so as to speed up the process then l will lose that money too.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Oh. Be careful nextime😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya talaga dapat hindi basta basta nag iinvest ano, kung ayaw mamulubi sa huli. Kaya ako pag dating sa mga ganyan ee hindi nag iinvest, ang ginagamit ko lang ang ung free nila 😂, oh tamo ung ibang sinalihan ko na may free, till now diko pa nag wiwithdraw 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga dear hahaha.. Free din naman gamit ko jn kaso wala eh linoko ako🙁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't go crazy

$ 0.00
3 years ago