Noise.Cash In Minecraft? Let's Go!!

0 59

Each game was created with its own uniqueness, creativity, and categories. Some can provide entertainment as well as information on how to survive each quest and how to use our analytical skills to do so. And, in fact, some of these lessons can be applied in real life and can affect our lives. Well that's going to far.

Anyways, speaking of creativity, games and entertainment, Minecraft is the best example we can use for these terms. Due to the fact that, this type of game has the feature that can test your surviving skills and creativity through the survival mode and creative mode of the game.

Minecraft is the one of the long running yet still the best game ever created. In fact, this game 112 million active players every month according the 2021 statistics from Helen Chiang of Microsoft. Well, the game is getting stronger and powerful!.. well deserved..

Recently, I've started to play the game too due to the influence of social media videos about it. Their contents pushed me to try the game and downloaded it on my phone. And yes! As expected, the game is fun to play and it can unleash your creativity.

During my first day, I decided to make a building using those blocks in the game. I don't have idea on what should I build or what design I should start with. Then the idea came out! And that's it. I have to create a noise.cash building or tower where all the possible information about the platform are displayed inside of it.

For working for it for almost 1 week. Here's my blog tour on my first ever building in Minecraft. The noise.cash building. Anyway, video tour is much better for this but this is much detailed. I'm gonna post the tour after I done with some sort of edits for it. I'm exicted to post it too.

For the meantime, I just explain the parts of it including designs and the rooms of it. So let's get started...

Note:

I'm just a newbie in the Minecraft. So, pardon for the output I have creative. Sorry especially for the experts out their. Peaceee...:)

  1. Color and Design

Noise.cash theme color is grey and or white. These color are the best to use when it comes to simplicity and minimal. As what the platform colours used, that's the color I've used too especially the logo.

I've added a green color that represents the Bitcoin Cash. I've used plain green blocks for it.

When it comes to design of the building, I just created it as tall building and place the logo in the top 'cause that's more important.

Parts Of The Building

  1. Pathway

This is the pathway of the noise.cash building. Created with white blocks, plain green blocks and the glass blocks as its roof. The noise.cash logo is still viewed even you're inside of it.

  1. First Room

The first Room ladies and gentlemen! This is the first room you can see before you can go to those rooms that contains of the noise.cash related information.

This room only has plain white blocks with green line blocks and ofcourse the aquarium with those pixilated fishes XD.

  1. Second Room- Facts And Trivias About Noise.Cash

Alright! This is the second room of the noise.cash building. This room is for all the information about noise.cash like facts and trivias about it.

Currently clean and plain. Still making those facts from my recent post and from other writers. I'm excited to attach them all to that plain white walls. !

  1. Third Room -6 Golden Rules

Inside of this room is the 6 Golden Rules of noise.cash. All the 6 rules has been attached in the wall with the help of those Beacon Blocks to serve as light. XD

6.) Fourth Room- Articles About Noise.Cash

And there you have it! The last room inside the noise.cash building. My plan is to display all of the links of articles I've written about noise.cash here. Perhaps only the links, particularly my read.cash article links.

So, there it is!..These are just few of some excited things to see about the noise.cash building in Minecraft.

Update:

Finally! My video tour has been successfully uploaded in my YouTube Channel.

Watch here: Hope you like it..

Reason To Create this?

Maybe as expected, you will ask what this building for? Lol..

Nah.. I'm just creating it for fun and for noise.cash our favourite platform. So it's more like a kind of appreciation for it using other platform.

#Noise.Cash

11
$ 10.82
$ 10.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @kingofreview

Comments