My First Ever Created Website

8 45
Avatar for Crypto.Maniac
3 years ago

My instructor told us to create website as requirements for our final quarter of the sem. Before that, we have done defense first in able for us to create the website we want. He also suggested that we should choose the easiest one.Ofcourse he is concerned in our capacities when it comes to coding.

Luckily, I've passed the proposal defense and started to create my website.I chose the blogging theme for it since I am a big fan of read.cash as my room for practicing writing.The problem is the specific topic to write with. And anime came to my mind and there it is. I chose to write about anime since I am addicted to it and already watched bunch of episodes about it.

The name of my website is aniview.ml. This website aims to provide real and honest review about certain anime.The contents are based on their dubbing style, artstyle,storylines and ofcourse the qulity of its animation.

So what's inside of my website?

In homepage, I have displayed few of my favorite anime that was released last year.All of the images are displayed in each cards with its title and its genre.Below of that, I have put click button "read" to redirect the visitor or user to the next page. In the footer of my website, I have displayed some of the basic options of the websites like about us, logo and the copyright.

Next, if you click the button "read" , you will be redirected to the full information of the anime.The image is displayed together with its title(with english name),type, number of episodes,seasons,status ,studio who created it and the genre.Below of that, the full information are displayed about the anime based on its dubbing style,the effects, storyline and the art styles.

After the readers read about the anime, readers can now watch each episodes if they want too because all episodes are added by button. All links are embedded from the trusted source of anime.

I have also added comment plugin in able to get the other's point of view about the anime.Sinse the site don't have login and signup option. I choose to use the facebook plugin due to the fact that facebook has millione of users to interact with.

I also added share button of social medias like facebook, twitter, reddit and instagram in able for visitors to share the review in their socmed accounts.

I've use HTML, Javascript Bootstrap and CSS for it. I've use sublime to code all of these. My website is only 30% done and it still under developement and expecting more changes in the future.

Please give some suggestions what things should I add for my website.

THANK YOU FOR READING😘

4
$ 1.05
$ 0.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @Rekkuu_Official
Avatar for Crypto.Maniac
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you Sir @Rekkuu_Official . You're an otaku too😍

Sayo din dear @Ruffa miss you😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Miss you too, tagal natin di nag huntahan sa read.cash ano

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear did you manually encoded the code? Nong samin, nong kapanahunan namin pwd kami gumamit ng template kaso yumg sakin binabago ko lahat, mag dadownload ako ng mga 3 to 5 template then yung code dun na may magagandang design, like sa image view or gallery, kukunin ko in different template, kaya mejo matrabaho pa din kasi minsan nag eerorr sya, and I used dreamweavers na software. Pwro maganda naman ang result kasi nga they like the design. Sad lang, mejo limot ko na mga code jan, kung di lanh nasira lappy ko noon 😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear manually endcoded dear the color, designs, allignments ,font sizes dear. Maybe ganyan din gagawin ko sa nextproject kuha ng template para madali ano? Okay lang yan dear if magbabasa ka ulit maalala mo din yan.

I missed you dear. Namiss kita sobra😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mwjo mahirap ang manual pero mas matututo naman. Pero sa pag gamit kasi ng templates may makikita ka doong code na hindi pa naturo kaya maganda dun. Saka use ka ng dreamweaver dear, while you're encoding makikita mo interface ng web mo 🤩.

Kaya nga tagal nating hindi nag usap dito, dun tau sa nc,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yan ba yung kada changes makikita agad ouput dear? Link ng profile mo sa NC dear. Para masub kita😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, yan na. Makikita mo ang design tapos pag may mali mababago agad, unlike when you use notepad ++ na mahirap malaman ang maling code na na input.

Ito dear, https://noise.cash/u/Parot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thank you dear. Install ko yan tsska always ko nakikita yan sa mga tutorials. Yan pala ginagamit nila😍 Sige dear. Noisymen name ko doon. May pa farot kana ngayon ah hahahaha.. Comment lang ako sa mga post mo doon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago