Scholarship, Thesis and Feasibility Study: It Was A Busy Week.

9 67
Avatar for Cryptlook
2 years ago

This week is probably one of the busiest week of this month for me and mostly everything went good especially when it's about school requirements and stuff. There were some good news and some bad news and it made my week to be great and had an exciting experience being in the University again after 2 years of longing it because of the pandemic.

It was Friday, March 4, 2022, when I came back here in Naval, Biliran because our group in Thesis and Feasibility Study needed to meet because we need to finish our tasks as fast as we can because our teachers are already giving us a deadline for submission for them to give us the grade already. I should have been earlier but because of the crisis I am experiencing, I was late for 2 days and we were also late for making up our works.

Finishing our Thesis and Feasibility activities.

My classmate/our group leader.

I'm already on my 4th year in BSBA studies and first semester of the school is about to end but we were still missing some grades because of the loaded work given to us by our teachers. Our Thesis that was supposed to be done already during our third year were giving as a hard time because our teachers just recently thought of making us defend our Thesis. And as a 4th year student, it became a burden in our back considering that we have other major subject to think and comply.

We were already done with our first Thesis defense and our final defense will probably take place during the last week of March 2022. That's why our group decided to meet and stay in place for us to finished the necessary things to do but unfortunately we were not able to make an interview because we are still lacking a lot in our work.

And with our Feasibility study, the only thing we need to do is to finish our Business plan and swot analysis of the business we want to study, we were almost done with it because we gave it a lot of attentions during the past few nights. We stayed up very late, we go for interviews, we spend money for coffee just to fight the sleepiness and get on to the work.

After all the efforts made, the sleep we didn't take and the unnecessary expenses, we were still not able to finish them because there were only 3 of us working on those work overnight. Most of our members can only appear during the day and some can only help through online because they were so far away and having difficulties for transportation.

My classmates and I have decided to finished this work until next week and during that time we need to give it more time and focus. We need to do the things we didn't do for us to get over this problem and get our grades already. We decided to take a little break, go to our individual home and see each other again next week and hopefully to finished everything we need to do.

Scholarship is finally coming.

Finally, some good news happened and gave me more energy to get going. For almost a year of waiting for the news and update about our scholarship, it has finally came at the exact time I needed it.

This week, the school announces that all TES and TDP scholars will be allowed to process the necessary requirements for us to claim our scholarship. I started getting my requirements on Tuesday, March 08, but spent 2 days for a single requirement. The first day was really hard because there was a very long line just to pay for our report card and authentication so I skipped it and went first to get my temporary ID.

On the next day, I was able to get my temporary ID and immediately went to cashier, without getting in line and just immediately pay for the authentication and report card. When I was done, I went to the Registrar Office to authenticate the paper then head out to school. I made a photocopy of my ID, report card and authentication letter and head back to my boardinghouse. On the third day, I went to the Student Center to pass the requirements and get my claiming stamp. It took me around 5 hours of waiting to call me my name and when I heard my name being called, I hurried to front and fill up a form then pass it. A seconds after the organizer gave me claiming stamp and I just need to wait for March 22-24 for the release of our scholarship.

Dated: March 12, 2022.

7
$ 5.42
$ 5.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.06 from @Idksamad7869
+ 3
Sponsors of Cryptlook
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cryptlook
2 years ago

Comments

Buhay estudyante jud kaayo oy. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming kaganapan, sana okay kapa Valval UwU. Anyways, Congwatssssssss 🎉🎂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayoko sabihin na stress kasi hindi cool pero stress na talaga hahahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed a hectic week. Keep fighting! I'm a graduating student too in Education. I'm lucky to have thesis study than feasibility hahaha it's way too complicated

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow. Advance congratulations bro. Laban lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your really in hectic schedules right now Kuya specially the feasibility studies since it must be completed and finished before final defense which quite scary due to panelist that so strict. I'm hoping that the panelist is considerate if there's an error in the paper, I believe that that would be the last stage to surpass before graduated and achieve a dream to enter in business world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, hopefully our panelists will not be very strict like in our first defense. Feeling like a super student right, lots of things needed to do while being in crypto haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan yung point na mafefeel mona, student ka tlga 🤣🤣 . good luck Ry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo. Need to hassle hard na talaga para matapos nato hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago