MDP Boss Fight Season 7 Starts: Battle Your Pets To Victory And Earn Rewards.

3 77

Boss Fight season 6 just ended but MyDefiPet don't want to waste more time just to start a new season and immediately offer to players the season 7 of Boss Fight for every player's pets to battle together with other pets and defeat the Boss monsters together and earn massive rewards from for every damage your pets dealt.

This season will have an even different approach in the battlefield because this season, for every bosses defeated, a new level of Bosses will be much more difficult with high hitpoints and a very painful attacks - make sure to position your pets and deploy a counter pet to the Boss' element for you to deal more damage and get more Elixirs from it.

Trying My New Pets In The Battlefield.

When I received my $DPET rewards from the last season, I used all of it for hatching new pets, evolving my pets and breeding pets for me to grow my inventory and make my account stronger slowly. I'm still planning to use my future rewards in evolving, hatching or breeding new pets as a preparation for the coming release of the Arena.

Just when the Boss Fight season 7 started, the very first pet I deployed was my Winged Pupper, the pet that was bred from my lvl 19 Spike and lvl 10 Ao Shun... I have an speculation that I had this Winged Pupper because my lvl 19 Spike was the dominant pet and has a wind element. I don't really know how breeding works!

I was very excited to try out this new pet of mine and to see how good will it perform in the battlefield. I was pretty sure that it can give good amount of damage since it has high hitpoints that can take more damaged from the Boss monster and faster attack speed with a considerable damage that it has for the Boss. And after trying it out, I was very glad for the result as it dealt almost the same with my expectations.

My Winged Pupper dealt 3,765 damaged to the Boss and it exceeded my expectations that it can only deal just over 2,500 damage. I am so much amazed with the performance it gave and I'm so eager to see how much more it can give or how good it can be even more when it reach to level 20. Right now my Winged Pupper is at level 20, I'm planning to level him up to level 20 as fast as possible. However, leveling up your pets is not that easy because the higher the level of pet is, the more foods it needs to take him up to the next level.

After deploying my Winged Pupper and given me a good performance, the second pet I am excited to battle was newly evolved Ao Shun... My beautiful Ao Shun!

I intentionally made him my second candidate to be in the battlefield because I am so excited to see the difference of his performance from the last Boss Fight.

I was a fun of deploying him even though he was still at level 10 because spending foods as fee for him to join in the battlefield was even more worthy compared to my other level 10 pets that was only wasting my foods but only gave little damage and little Elixir rewards.

Just when the first level of Bosses was about to end, I was lucky enough that my Ao Shun was able to give damage to the Boss... And it was indeed better that what it was during the last season.

During season 6 of the Boss Fight, my level 10 Ao Shun was only dealing around 300-400 damage and around 100 damaged when wounded. But right now, as an evolved level 11 Ao Shun were dealing almost 5x damage than before. It dealt nearly 2,000 damage to the Boss... How much more if I had level it up even if just at level 15. It is only a low level evolved pet yet my Ao Shun can be so hot in the battlefield. Not talking about its hitpoints that can be a lot more stronger when upgraded.

Two Pets For Level 1 Boss.

For the first level of the Boss Fight, I am more than satisfied how my pets performed and they were so much worthy of my farm foods. With just the two of them, I gained a considerable amount Elixirs for the first level of the new season... And haven't used my stronger pets yet.

This 567 Elixir is worth 0.567 $DPET tokens already, a good amount to get with just my low level pets. As I am making this article, at 7:36 PM of March 10, 2022, the new level of Boss monster will appear at 8:00 PM and I am ready to deploy my stronger pets and see how much Elixirs I can get from them. Hopefully the element of the new Boss is a weak element and my pet's elements is a counter to the Boss'. Let's take our pets to the battlefield and earn those Elixir rewards.

Image from the game itself.

Sponsors of Cryptlook
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 3.69
$ 3.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 1
Sponsors of Cryptlook
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Kmusta inyo interview ry?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa madayon kay kusog uwan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nyahaha. Ay diay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago