I need a place

2 27
Avatar for CryformeArgentina
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Story

#1st 22/09/21

When you are really down, you would find a place to deposit all your pain. Or let me say, somewhere to shed all your tears or just simply express what you are feeling in an aim to lessen that pain.

Pain?

There are many reasons why we are in that tormenting feeling...

Failed relationships...

Family problems...

Or personal matters...too personal. Inner battles...

And we have different ways on how to cope up with that. How about me? I just want to stay in a place...someone who don't access at all. I wish I know and I can go to a place where I can cry my heart out...I just want to let this out because I can no longer bear nor contain it.

It is eating me alive. Everytime, whenever I am caught by situations that clearly slap me with the truth...reminds me with the truth, I am losing it...

I just need a place. Clearly that is not a room because I am homeless. I do not own a room. I am literally f**k up right now.

I just want to cry. It haunts we every night. I can't silent cry at night...it's difficult to breath. I need a place. But I cannot go anywhere.

It has been many years since I last cried aloud. I want that. Like a baby. Free...you know. You can freely cry aloud whenever you feel frustrated or annoyed or hurt without minding people's words against your sensitivity and overacting.

Right now, I need a place. And I think I found it. Here.

Read.cash seems a good place for my constant rants and blabbering of depressed thoughts and stories.

To you, if you are reading this...I hope you don't mind?

I just need to let these thoughts out.

Credits to unsplash.com for the photo

2
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @renren16
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER

Comments

Been in that situation too and sometimes I express it through writing. You can shAre all your worries and whatsoever you are feeling. You can freely express it here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its inevitable tho. There are times that I also felt that way. Well, we just need to pray and still choose to fight.. :)

God bless! Nice meeting you by the way.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago