What took me to sokoto

2 22
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago
Topics: Fiction, Lessons

All parents wish is to see their children successful. Since i was little I do wish to go abroad. When I grew i still crave 😩for abroad so deeply that do try every slight opportunity to get myself out of my country.

When I was 25years o started to pursue my dream of travelling abroad. I make effort three times just to collect my visa I was duped with huge money.I was so devastated due to the stress and fund been wasted.

One day a friend told me of a woman who help ladies to travel out of the country to dubai to work. I was happy and eager to meet the woman. When i met with the woman she said she will be the one to process all the documents and when the day comes we all go. I ask how do we go about accommodation and work and she said "don't worry my dear there is a company work waiting out there for you". I was just too tell anyone I'm making such movement.

The day came for us to travel. She said we all should assemble at her house by 4pm that our flight ✈️ will take off 8pm. By 4:30pm everybody has arrived. She called everyone's name to know if we all are around. I counted and we are 15 ladies in number. I look around there are hefty men and also look scary 😨. We were ask to submit our phones to one of the guys.In my mind I was thinking 🤔 so hard and getting scared of the journey already. By 8pm we were ask to carry our things outside,we all did and alas out are two factory tinted buses 🚌 waiting for us. We were divided into two groups and ask to go into the buses in a roll which we did. When we got into the bus a lady ask me where we are going without our things and I told her it sure to be the airport but deep down I am scared it won't be airport because I had to lie to the lady because she looks young like 18years thereabouts. The inside of the bus was so tint that we can't see outside the world to know where they are taking us to. I fell asleep 😴 long after I see the journey isn't ending.

By morning, the voice of a man shouting at me to wake up was what I heard. I was somehow confused like are we already in dubai or what but when I stood up and walk to the door of the bus and look out haaaaaaaaa ayé mí ò,where are we I beg. One of the men pushed me down and I fell down. I manage to stand up and join the others.we were told we will walk till night comes but I'm still confused how airport or dubai became forest. We walk days and nights in the forest before we got to an unknown place where we were ask to change our clothes. Another bus 🚌available, we drove for three days and only stop at nights to rest and continue. This time we were drove to a very big beautiful house. We met ladies dressed in different kinds of shorts and singlet some wore only panties walking around in the compound.

We were led to a room and ask to wait till madam come. Who is madam and what is going on,are we already in dubai or what. After two hours we were ask to come for dinner 🍽. Over dinner we were told work will start the following day.

To be continue

Sponsors of Crownofbeauty
empty
empty
empty

Happy new month to all readers 😘

Thanks to you all for showing me love,I love you all too.

Thanks to my sponsors you valid

I promise to make you all enjoy September and I promise to do my best.

Yesdofcares

1/9/21

3
$ 0.32
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Pearlkel
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
+ 1
Sponsors of Crownofbeauty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago
Topics: Fiction, Lessons

Comments

I see prostitution in the scene here. The same way many ladies are lured into what they did not bargain. Let's see how the next episode will come out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe na fake Dubai una go 🤣🤣 I want to read the Continuation. I hope their motives aren't evil 😳

$ 0.00
2 years ago