Me

3 20
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago
Topics: Human

I woke up every morning,

I appreciate the opportunity of being able to,

I Leave my abode, I hope for the day goodness,

I long for privacy for some time now,

I see myself in a good life,

I learnt success is never owned,

I was told it Is rented and always due everyday,

I know I'm as sweet as sugar,

I know I'm also tough as nails,

I know I can overcome all difficulties,

I can also overcome challenges,

I know my friends admire me for loyalty and compassion,

I have no patience for hypocrisy,

I do not mingle with liars,

I'd rather be brutally honest,

I will never be fake,

I'm a genuine and down-to-earth person,

I refuse to regret everything that has happened,

I know it can't be undo nor forgotten,

I take it as a lesson learnt,

I moved on.

I'm a sensitive person,

I should be treasured,

I love deeply,

I think deeply about life,

I know I'm loyal,

I'm honest,

I'm true,

I'm sensitive to simple things and it means alot,

I don't need to change or harden,

I'm purify so I'm who I am,

I fall,

I rise,

I make mistakes,

I live and learn,

I'm human not perfect,

I've been hurt,

I'm still alive to breathe think enjoy chase things I love(money),

I sometimes have sadness I my journey,

I also have alot of joy,

I put one foot ahead of the other even when I'm hurt,

I know not what await me around bend,

I give permission to walk away from anything that gives me bad vibes,

I do not have to explain or make sense of it,

I trust what I feel,

I eventually reach a boiling point,

I get tired of games and lies,

I just want to be at peace with myself by letting people go for good.

5
$ 2.74
$ 2.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.03 from @Success.1
+ 2
Sponsors of Crownofbeauty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago
Topics: Human

Comments

I see honesty in everything you wrote, hope I can tag you because I would really love to write mine too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're free

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep it up. Stay strong for our life is so special. Regret is only for the person who don't believe themselves. Strong person never regret but learn from the mistakes you made.

$ 0.00
2 years ago