Another nightmare

5 28
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago

Not up to 2hours sleep and I have been in nightmare. I find it hard to sleep all night because I keep seeing things.i have never had a good dream recently 😪all I dream of use to be scary. Is I had like two dreams in a night.

First nightmare

I saw myself I a school environment, we were all fine gisting,some are playing and even the lecturers are in some of the classes lecturing. Then all happens suddenly that we look out of the window and we saw the wind blowing houses ,it carried all this network provider and didn't stop moving it till it reaches the school. Everybody started running 🏃‍♂️ up and down to save themselves, I was confused and still because some of the school buildings are now falling. The wind carries some of the students and lecturers away in it.

After few minutes water started,seems a very large water tank or river as been carried by the wind, i ran out of the class I am and tried to see if there is still anyone 😳around. Students that are remaining are in one of the classes holding themselves, I enter and told them heavy water is coming. We lock 🔐 the two doors to the class,the windows 🪟 and all looking as the water run over the building. We all were stuck for three days before some of us got messages from outside that the water as reduced but all the water in the area both well and tap are contaminated. We didn't eat for three days and we need to eat to survive and see to the end. We decided to go out and see for ourselves since we can't even see through the window. We ask for volunteers 🙋‍♀️but nobody want to risk his/her life out there. I raised my hand and see If any other person will,luckily two other guys raised theirs too.

Sponsors of Crownofbeauty
empty
empty
empty
Follow my sponsors,they are amazing writers

We went outside and saw everywhere was in mess. There is still water upto our kneels but we tried to be careful. One of the guys was wearing two clothes so he decides to off one and use to clean the outside of the window so people from inside can see the outside. We look around,buildings have fallen,shops have fallen,nobody close to the school before was seen. We walk and walk to see if we can find someone or any shop that as not damage to get something to eat. Far away from the school 🏫building we found a house,we knocked but no response so we decided to break in. When we got into the house 🏠 it was all scattered, the wind blowed the house but the house was on good and solid foundation so it couldn't fall it. We went to the kitchen to see if we can find food or snacks. We were so lucky because it seems the owner just stuck food before the wind. We search for bags to pack food and water. On our way out we heard the sound of water running, we ran out of the house to get to the school before it reaches us. When we were about to get to the school to water was close by and I woke up.

Second nightmare

I saw myself in a church ⛪congregation but can't remember much of what happened in the dream but I can remember talking of a guy who was part of the congregation that he has been rapping me for long and threatened to kill me if I ever tell anyone. Their was a little girl who was to fall victim of it that ran to me for help,she was crying telling me to help her. So I had to voiced out to expose the guy. He was arrested and sentenced to jail.

Several occasions have I had a dream and couldn't remember all that happened and it will keep disturbing my head.

Happy New day.

6
$ 1.99
$ 1.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Greatwolfman
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 1
Sponsors of Crownofbeauty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago

Comments

Creepy yet somewhat fascinating, it's like a peak into a horror film. There are a lot of things that could have resulted in this, watching scary movies would be a common choice but the most overlooked one is "eating late", did you eat late... If yes, you might want to stop that and start eating early.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As for me, I realized that when I really watched horror movies or something unnecessary to watch to, it really caused me to have a nightmare when I sleep after watching those. The reason why, as much as possible I forced myself not to watch it. And later on, hated horror movies..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here I stop watching it months back

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What are you watching exactly? What u watch or read may affect your dreamŕ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dream may have meanings or it's just the creation of your mind. No matter what, praying before sleep is the best and also drink water or milk:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago