March financial report - 311$

6 33
Avatar for Cronos
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Life, Income, Goals

March was my first full month of earning money from writing, and to be honest it went pretty well. Although my goal of writing an article a day was interrupted from time to time due to my school, I managed to write more than 30 articles in a month.

this list is not completely up to date, after a point I stopped following my articles because I did not have enough time.

My Read.cash earnings: $55.22

This month, I decided that it would make more sense to post a new article on read.cash every two or three days rather than every day. Because when I share articles every day, there is a serious decrease in the donation amount of the randomrewarder. Some of the articles I shared at the end of March received donations of close to $10, while others received no donations. At the end of the month, I earned a total of $55.22 worth of Bitcoincash from Read.cash.

My noise.cash earnings: $10.00

I saw noise.cash as a twitter-like app that I only use to share my articles. I shared and left my blog posts without interacting with too many people. Other than that, I didn't have any extra interaction. At the end of the month, I earned $10 worth of bitcoincash from Noise.cash.

Hive.blog earning: $48+197$

This month my hive.blog earnings have increased drastically. Last month, I couldn't get any donations from the big donation qurator bots because I couldn't fully understand the functioning of the system. However, this month, I more or less understood the workings of the system and tried to produce quality articles as much as I could. I have 2 hive.blogs on politics and science.

Of these, I earned about $49 worth of hp and hbd due to less posting on my science-related blog. Of course, half of this income stays locked in the system as HP and I receive all of it within 8 weeks, but I do not have a goal to withdraw my HP. I want to become a person who can donate high by accumulating my HP.

On my blog, where I share about world politics and economy, I earned $197 hp and hbd. A single blog has generated almost half of my income.

Blurt.blog: $0

It's been 2 weeks since I signed up for Blurt and I shared 3 of my articles there, but as far as I understand on blurt, there are not many donations to the kind of content I produce. I received donations of less than $1, so blurt.blog is not a very profitable site for now.

Medium: $0

I only shared 4 articles on Medium for now and got 2 followers. My articles have been read about 30 times. As I am not a member of the partner program for now, I do not have an income, but I think that the content I produce will be liked.

3speak.tv: $1

I just uploaded a short video. I believe that if I voice the content of my articles and turn them into videos, I can earn good income. I've only earned $1 for now.

At the end of the whole March, my total income is $311.22. Frankly, I think it is a very good amount for someone who has just started writing.

5
$ 2.02
$ 2.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jumper-01
Sponsors of Cronos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cronos
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, Life, Income, Goals

Comments

Weldone friend keep going

$ 0.01
2 years ago

i will, thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow 30 posts is really impressive, well done!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks buddy :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that's a lot. Congratulations! Hope you'll continue to earn nicely this April.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

i hope i will, thanks mate (:

$ 0.00
2 years ago