April financial report - 256$

7 47
Avatar for Cronos
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: April, Report, Blog

April was a decent month for me trying to get by with writing. Since I was studying for my exams halfway through this month, I couldn't actively share articles, so I experienced a noticeable decrease in income compared to last month. But when we compare it with the days I wrote last month, April was a much more profitable month. Last month, I earned $311 even though I wrote on 30 of the 30 days. This month I earned $256 by writing only 20 days. Let's take a look at how much I earned, in order:

Hive Blog - 230$

Hive is my main source of income and I currently manage 2 blogs there. The articles I share on my blogs and the articles I share here are the same. In other words, I write my articles about politics, politics and economy there as well. If you wish, let's take a look at how much I earn on my blogs.

The biggest change I made this month is that I get 100% liquid income from the articles I share on my first blog. Normally, according to the working principle of hive, 50% of the amount won in an article is distributed to the donors, 25% as HBD and the remaining 25% as HP. But thanks to reward.app, I can get 25%HP locked as unlocked Hive. I only do this on my first blog, I prefer to receive my income on my 2nd blog as locked HP in order to benefit from Hive's sustainability and valuation.

This is the statistics of my 1st blog and I started a new series called HiveToday towards the end of April on this blog. In this series, I share the political developments in the world every day. In this way, I can write articles without having to research a subject from scratch every time. In addition, my readers can learn what is going on in the world by taking just five minutes a day.

I earned a total of $115.85 in April from my first blog. What is more important than the amount I have earned is the significant increase in the amount of my followers. While I had 20-odd followers last month, this number has increased to 148 this month.

This chart shows the revenues of my second blog in April. In April, I earned $ 113.8 from this blog. In this blog, I share my articles that are more research-like, so my articles that take more time are here.

Read.cash

Unfortunately, I could not share all the articles I wrote on read.cash this month. Because whenever I was available and went to the computer, it was late in the day and I was aware that the articles I shared during these hours would reach very few people. For this reason, I postponed my posts by saying that I will post every time the next day. However, thanks to a few articles I shared, I managed to earn $ 20.20 from Read.cash.

Noise.cash

As I mentioned in the previous month's financial report, I see noise.cash more as a place where I announce my read.cash articles. Therefore, I can not say that I use it very often, I enter once a day and distribute my freetips and leave. Despite this, I managed to earn $5.94 from noise.cash in April.

6
$ 2.19
$ 2.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jumper-01
$ 0.02 from @SuperJulalaine
Sponsors of Cronos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cronos
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: April, Report, Blog

Comments

I like your enterprising spirit. Keep it up

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank you :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your Hive articles are giving you decent reward already Cronos, kuddos to you! Regular visit in noise.cash adds to it and I also can see you there.

There are many authors here who can guide us a beginners, their articles help me too plus you can see them in hive, medium etc. Pantera, Scottbusiness, eybyoung, Talecharm, those who are in the Club1BCH and many...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, hive is the biggest of my income sources, but I expect a serious regression in my Hive income in May due to the decrease in Hive price.

Scottcbusiness and Pantera are my main motivations for getting into the writing business. I had already started writing by reading Pantera's medium article. Until I read his article, I was not aware that such serious incomes could be obtained by writing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow hive sounds really exciting maybe I should try it out.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If your content quality is good and you're posting in the right community, you'll probably get what you deserve :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago