Asta + Liebe Devil Union transformation REVEALED! (Black clover Spade Kingdom Arc)

8 630
Avatar for Crizaah
3 years ago
Topics: Anime, Manga

This article contains spoilers so if you don't want to be spoiled I suggest that you stop reading.

This is what we all Black clover fans are waiting for, Asta and his Devil Liebe's Devil Union. In the latest chapter of Black clover, really got me good because not only we got to see Asta's new form but also we got to see Asta as a person yet again. We all saw Asta who is in the eyes of every noble in the Clover Kingdom is just a lowly commoner born without mana of magic and tainted by the power of the devil. Honestly, Klaus really represented me reading the latest chapter when he started shouting "GO ASTAAAAAA!" when Asta sliced the Ancient Devil, this chapter gave me goosebumps in the best way possible!

In the previous chapter of Black clover chapter 281, when the ancient demon was awakened the wizard king Julius, Damnatio Kira, and many other wizards tried to stop it but basically failed. We also saw The Wizard king advanced his body time by ten years which honestly shocked me because I was not expecting that.

photo source: Manga

When the ancient demon was about to attack, Julius advanced his body by ten years which shocked everyone in the Clover Kingdom and also me, I mean...I thought I got to see Julius and the ancient demon with an intense fight but I guess Tabata didn't want that. Anyway, When they thought that it was all over Asta suddenly appeared which brings us to the latest chapter of the manga (chapter 282).

The ancient demon was about to release an enormous amount of black magic when Asta shouted "Devil Union" and erased the ancient demon magic attack which honestly got me so hype up. On the other hand, while Yuno and Zenon are fighting Yuno said that he has nothing to worry about because the Clover Kingdom still has that guy which is Asta, that is when the third panel enters, the panel when Tabata-sensei showed us Asta's new form or Asta and Liebe's Devil Union.

Photo source: Manga

Honestly, Asta's new form is like a full built fighter which looks so cool in my opinion. But unfortunately, he can't use that form for that long, I think maybe because he needs more training? anyway, before the ancient demon release another enormous magic Asta sliced the upper left hand of the demon leaving Damnatio Kira stunned. Asta basically said joined forces with the devil and protect the clover kingdom and release an enormous aura which sends chills to the people on the clover kingdom.

photo source: Manga

They thought that Devil which is Asta and Liebe will team up with the ancient demon in destroying the clover kingdom so Rebecca and the children in the orphanage where Asta and Yuno originally lived Said that, that is Asta and he is going to save the clover kingdom. Now, their hopes are getting high so do mine, I mean I'm just getting so hype up and hype up because of all happenings in the previous and recent chapter.

The others just can't believe what they were seeing because we all know that they underestimated Asta before so they just can't believe that Asta can fight and defeated the ancient demon that they can't defeat. Klaus on the other hand started to encourage Asta, he said that Asta can do it not because he is possessed by a Devil but because he is more magic night than anyone else. I find it so cute and I don't know the reason why, I mean we all know that Klaus really believes in Asta right from the start.

The wizard king said that the ancient demon is an enormous mass of supercharge magic and it can repel all spells in existence and that it uses primitive repetitive attack to crush and mow down everything and that is the reason why it can't block Asta's anti-magic attack. That is when Asta slices the ancient demon with all his might. I just can't wait for that scene to be animated.

photo source: Manga

In the last panel, Nacht demon is trembling and it said: "if this keeps up, Nacht us gonna...". In that part I think he is referring to Nacht fight way back in the Spade Kingdom, maybe Nacht is struggling on defeating the Twin demon and he is near on beating defeated. It gives me hope that Nacht is not going to die because Asta is on his way to the Spade Kingdom but we don't know, maybe he'll die or maybe not but I hope that he'll not. Anyways, I can't wait for chapter 283 to be released, I haven't seen any spoilers so far so it is making me so excited. I think in the next chapter Asta will still struggle to defeated Dante because he the strongest member of the Dark Triad and Asta needs more training on controlling their Devil Union but still, we all know that giving up is not on Asta's vocabulary so yeah...I hope you liked it! and let's all pray that this scene will be animated before the anime hiatus but I think it will but still, let's pray lol.

I hope you have a nice day/night!

source/photo source: Manga

3
$ 0.16
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @EvilWillow
Sponsors of Crizaah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Crizaah
3 years ago
Topics: Anime, Manga

Comments

Nayss may bagong update na pala😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup yup! Sana nga hindi ko muna binasa eh yan tuloy cliffhanger nanaman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wieee ayokomuna basahin HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Babasahin nayan~ HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wieeee maispoil ako wahahahah after ko panoodin episode 170 wahahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHA so yun nga, yung sa 171 is...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woi HAHAHAHHA. Pero dba nag end anime sa 170?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ewan mamsh HAHAHHA di ko pa pinapanuod yung anime, nag stop ako ep 150, tsaka ko na papanuorin pag tapos na para tuloy tuloy HHHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
3 years ago