To my future one.. .

2 8
Avatar for Criz
Written by
3 years ago

When I was a child I always believed in a fairy tale stories because it has always a happy ending. The couple always live happy ever after. When I grown up and started to feel in love, I thought it would be like a fairy tale. But what happened was exactly the opposite. My first love cheated on me, the second one was already married, the third one just gone out of the blue. I just ask myself what's wrong with me?. Am I not that beautiful? Am I not good enough? For what I know, when I love someone, Im giving my all heart for him. When I love someone, I loved them unconditionally. But I'm not giving up yet. I know there's someone out there waiting for me. Someone who will really care for me. Someone who may not be perfect, but will love me as much as I love him.

To my future one, hope you're doing fine because I'm planning to live happily ever after with you.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

God sends us all in pairs. Someone is made for you filling those gaps in your fingers to hold your hand forever. You just need to wait for the right time and right moment :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I'll just wait . I am not in a hurry though. But I honestly got jealous whenever I see happy and sweet couples.

$ 0.00
3 years ago