Scampany

0 21
Avatar for Criz
Written by
3 years ago

Thank you read.cash for being there and for giving me an extra income. But before I knew this site, I already encounter many companies to which I invested a lot. Gonna share to you some of them:

1.Bitrade-though this is not totally scam, the company just changed it's name and used different site, until now, for almost 4 months, my account wasn't adopted to the new site.

2.AdzUnity-your 1k turns 4k in a month, lol

3.Sharebiz-the company changed it's name, I only got my 1st payout but only half of my capital.

4.Invest,Wait and Earn (IWE)

5.Messenger Bot

6.World of Captcha

7.CaptchaMaze

8.Crowdtask

9.Ipayout Weekly

10.Ework-1k turns 2560 in 16 days, lol

11.Adzpaid

12.Lucky Likers Club-1k turns 3k in a month

13.Forsage-not a scam, but I wasn't able to have an invite, well it's my mistake for not having an income here.

For now, I just learned my lesson not to invest too much to an easy-money companies. I now only have free sites and free apps, It may have smaller income but atleast it's legit.

1
$ 0.00

Comments