Missing my Friends and School life. . .

0 11
Avatar for Criz
Written by
3 years ago

Because of this Pandemic due to COVID-19, schools were closed. I am in my 3rd year college. I remember before the lockdown and there still classes, I had so much fun together with my friends. Every 3pm during our vacant time, we either went to food court or in library. When there's an assignment, to be honest, we just copied from our classmate who is the top in the class (warning : don't do this, lol). When there is no professor, we just chatted the whole time. When we had our exam, we studied really hard together. When there's a problem, we can share it with each other.

Until this Pandemic came.

Some of us went to our provinces. We just have our contact through facebook but it seems very different. I miss them so much. I miss those times we spent together at school. I miss our chatting. I miss our bond. I miss seeing those haggard faces because of studying for the exam. I miss all those crazy things we did.

I just hope everything will be back to normal. I hope all of them are safe and still enjoy in this time. I hope this Pandemic will end soon.

1
$ 0.00

Comments