Being a Mother...

4 17
Avatar for Criz
Written by
3 years ago

I became a mother in a young age, 17 years old. At first it was very challenging for me since my partner didn't have stable job. My parents got disappointed and wasn't approved of our relationship. They got very angry, and did not even talked to me. Later on when I gave birth, I came back home and they accepted me and my child. They were very happy upon seeing their 1st grand child. They accepted me again but I decided to break up with my partner because I also felt I have no future in him...

Being a a single mother is very hard,but I'm still very thankful because I have my family who supported me along my journey. Having my daughter is the best thing that happen to me. I will do everything to protect her and support on whatever she wants in life.

Being a mother means HAPPINESS..

10
$ 0.00

Comments

I admire you for being strong, God Bless you and your baby πŸ‘ΆπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay strong. Have a happy life ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yed. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago