# What is Bitcoin Cash?

3 60
Avatar for Cristy
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

Due to the pandemic I learned to try legit sites and I came here to readcash and here, I met Bitcoin cash because this is what I use in my coins ph when I withdraw my funds. First time I use Bitcoin cash and first time I also saw different cryptocurrencies in Coins ph. and when I open the Homepage of the readcash I always see that many people write about crypto currencies but, I still do not know there because I also do not participate for traiding or other cryptocurrency uses. So it crossed my mind what exactly Bitcoins Cash? Bitcoin XRP Litecoin and Eth? So because I use BCH with Coins ph, I started searching and I also want to share it with you.

So this is the question of most like me, who are not familiar with Bitcoin Cash and Bitcoin?

What is Bitcoin Cash?

Bitcoin Cash is a Cryptocurrency that is a fork of Bitcoin. Since Bitcoin has become more and more popular, the amount of time it takes to process a transaction has become slower and slower. It has also made the cost of each transaction more expensive sender. To improve the current Bitcoin system. Bicoin Cash (BCH) was Created.

Who Created Bitcoin Cash?

Three people who were Supposedly Bitcoin founder : Satoshi Nakamoto, Dorian Nakamoto and Craig Wright.

What is Bitcoin Cash Worth?

1 Bitcoin Cash equals 10,613 26 Phillipine peso

What is Bitcoin Cash use for?

The main purpose of the Bitcoin Cash is to be used as a payment system. This means that, just like the Original Bitcoin Client people can send and receive funds.

What can i buy with Bitcoin Cash?

You can use your Bitcoin Cash to purchase Gift Cards from Categories like food, clothing and Accessories, games, entertainment and merchandise of almost every kind.

Who is Better to Buy Bitcoin or Bitcoin Cash?

Bitcoin Cash has a Cheaper transfer fees around $0.20 per transaction so making transactions in (BCH) will save you more money than Using BTC. a Bitcoin (BTC) transaction can cost around $1 USD per transaction.

  • BCH has transfer times.

    So you dont have to wait fee 10 minutes it takes to Verify a Bitcoin in transaction.

  • BCH can Handle transaction per second.

    This means that more people can use BCH at the same time than they use BTC.

All these change are due to the fact that a Bitcoin cash Block in the Block chain it is eight times bigger than a Bitcoin Block. This makes BCH faster, cheaper and more scalable than Bitcoin. Bitcoin Cash is Becoming more and more and adopted by the day because of this.

Why is Bitcoin Cash dropping?

Insufficient Security and poor Condition for miners.

The number of transactions in the network has dropped from 90,000 to 56,000. This astonishing dicline in economic through put has resulted in lower revenues for miners. Currently, BTC Cash miners get only 0.05% of revenues from the transaction fees.

Will Bitcoin Cash Go Up again?

Wallet investor Bitcoin price prediction for 2020,2021,2025,2030. Wallet investor says that long term increase in BCH is inevitable According to their forecast, the future Value of Bitcoin Cash Could Reach up to $819. Their Bitcoin Cash price predictions for 2020 show growth from $208 to $362.

Bitcoin Cash worth investing?

Despite its numerous Critics, Bitcoin cash is Growing and its developers have quite ambitions plans. Currently, its the most popular and widely adopted of all Bitcoin forks. So if you Believe in the future of Cryptocurrencies, investing in Bitcoin cash might be Worth it.

I hope you like it and i hope you learn Something. Thankyou for reading ๐Ÿ“–

This is me Cristy โค๏ธ

7
$ 0.18
$ 0.10 from @Vogue
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Cristy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cristy
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

Comments

Well written.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou ๐Ÿงก

$ 0.00
3 years ago