Tutorial: "Calm Bulbs", recycling we combat stress.

0 15
Avatar for Cristomeama
3 years ago
Topics: Creativewriting

Hello My dear friends . A few years ago I received from my daughters a Mother's Day gift with recyclable material, with a bottle of mayonnaise they made "the bottle of calm." Handsome. I kept it for a long time, until I accidentally broke it. >Today I am going to recreate them with burned out bulbs that I had accumulated, I don't know why, and that gift that my little girls gave me came to mind and I thought that they should look beautiful and I was not wrong. Without further ado, let's get started.

Hola! Mis queridísimos amigos. Hace unos años atrás recibí de mis hijas un obsequio del día de las madres con material reciclable, con una frasco de mayonesa realizaron "el frasco de la calma". Hermoso. Lo conservé por mucho tiempo, hasta que por descuido se me rompió. Hoy voy a recrearlos con bombillas quemadas que tenía acumulada, no sé por qué, y me vino a la mente ese obsequio que me hicieron mi hijitas y me pareció que en éstos debía quedar bonitos y no me equivoqué. Sin más, comencemos.

Source

MATERIALS

  • 1 Bulb that is damaged.

  • 1 soft drink cap or any container.

  • Frost.

  • Colorant.

  • Silicone gun and silicone bar.

  • Paper tape.

MATERIALES

  • 1 Bombilla que dañada.

  • 1 tapa de refresco o cualquier envase.

  • Escarchas.

  • Colorante.

  • Pistola de silicón y barra de silicón.

  • Cinta de papel.

PROCEDURE

The first thing we will do is remove the thread of the bulb being very careful not to press too hard.

PROCEDIMIENTO

Lo primero que haremos será despegar la rosca de la bombilla con mucho cuidado de no presionar muy fuerte.

Source
Source

Using a flat screwdriver, hit a sharp object gently on the inside of the bulb until the filament is detached.

Con un destornillador plano a algún objeto punzante vamos a golpear suavemente el interior de la bombilla hasta despegar el filamento.

Source
Source

With coloring and water we prepare the liquid to fill our light bulb.

We pour little by little until filling.

Con colorante y agua preparamos el liquido para llenar nuestra bombilla.

Vertemos poco a poca hasta llenar.

Source
Source

We add the frost, the amount we think is necessary and shake.

Agregamos la escarcha, la cantidad que creamos necesaria y agitamos.

Source

If it is to your liking you can place any object attached to the cap to give more life to the bulb of calm. In my case, I placed a little foam heart.

Si es de tu agrado puedes colocar cualquier objeto adherido a la tapita para darle más vida a la bombilla de la calma. En mi caso, coloqué un corazoncito de foami.

We surround the entire inner edge of the lid with silicone evenly to prevent the water from spilling and press a little until dry.

Rodeamos con silicón todo el borde interior de la tapa de manera uniforme para evitar que se derrame el agua y presionamos un poco hasta secar.

We decorate the edge with a paper tape or any decorative tape that we have on hand.

Decoramos el borde con una cinta de papel y cualquier cinta decorativa que tengamos a mano.

And ready. In this way we obtain our bulb of calm, ideal for combating stress or clearing our mind when we are overwhelmed and in some way clearing tension.

I hope you liked it.

Y listo. De esta forma obtenemos nuestra bombilla de la calma, ideal para combatir el estrés o despejar nuestra mente cuando estamos agobiados y de alguna forma despejar tensiones.

Espero les haya gustado.

1
$ 0.77
$ 0.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Cristomeama
3 years ago
Topics: Creativewriting

Comments