My Community.

0 3
Avatar for CrisAnn-09129833223
2 years ago

This movie is not just a drama, if we just look at it and without a deep understanding of the story we will not understand but if we take it to heart we will better understand what it means and want to convey.when I see this drama it is not difficult to understand or comprehend because it is true that not all people who serve in government are honest. There are people who are abusive and do not do what is right. Swearing is not just a joke or a simple job because it is a big responsibility that has to be fulfilled or a duty that must be taken to heart because if everyone can do it we will all not have problems. Duty is a duty and should not be banned or toyed with by the people.

more than convience that it is somehow representative of the realities of our society. This docudrama touched a very sensetive issue. Because I know, we have government workers who don't really care about the people. The more they chose to do things that would be good for themselves, the more selfish they became the more their greed for power and money prevailed. But I still believe that there are still people with good hearts who will serve the Government correctly, they still have good intentions for the majority. They prefer to do what is good for the town, such as performing in docudrama. He did not throw away his oath because he preferred to be a faithful worker for all or the Government.

The Mayor is a good servant he aims to change the wrongdoings of the incumbents. And he is not on the side of the former governor. The main characters in this docudrama and their misdeeds can be seen in our society. We saw a lot of politics like the Governor and the police chief. The attitude they display as municipal office employees at work as we saw in the first stage is very clear or very obvious to all of us. There are those who work in our Government or anywhere in the world who cannot do their sworn job, are dishonest, and have no commitment to duty.

As I watched the episode I couldn’t get it out of my mind why there were people abusing. People who are embezzling the people's coffers, we should be the ones to serve them to help but they are using the weakness of the people. Provide for them and do not cringe we must be faithful to the service. We know we are all imperfect but we know we can change. I admire the person who played the story, he should be our role model because he is the real hero and role model that most people should follow. It is rare for people who serve the politician to swear and do what is right. Able to perform the duty he swore with dignity, faithful service and love for the people under his jurisdiction.

So I can say I am one of the loyal Government workers, I do my job honestly and with love of service. I do what is good for my constituency, what is right for everyone. I swear with courage and wholehearted acceptance of the great responsibility without hesitation. And it has been true to serving society with self -confidence and with the conviction that I have sworn to remain faithful, with dignity, love of society, to remain honest, respectful, and most of all I will take it forever.

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for CrisAnn-09129833223
2 years ago

Comments