What's Out There After Life?

1 22
Avatar for Creepymeow
1 year ago

I am not religious though I do believe that there is someone all mighty that govern us all. In a sense, I do believe in God because there's more to gain than to lose when I do believe in him. And simply because there are a lot things in our world that even science couldn't explain. That even I myself couldn't explain.

Now, going back to the question: What's out there after life? I would like to believe there is heaven. I mean the fear of knowing death will come to me one way or another lessens when there is a glimmer of hope that I may go to a paradise where there is no more suffering. Wouldn't you agree to me?

Aside from that, I also want to believe in reincarnation (and yes. I did watched a lot of isekai. though it was a belief I had since young) where a soul can relive a second chance and make his life better. I mean we do agree that we are mere human beings, faulty beings that commit a lot of mistakes. I too have done a lot of them in my lifetime and if ever given a second I would want to have a redo. And it would be nice knowing that those who's life had been taken away drastically could have their second chances.

I do want to believe that there's more about life because knowing that gives us hope to persevere in life even though we are suffering most of the time. I know you do agree with me. And because it's a nice thing to look forward, meeting someone you have lost.

I do want to believe these ideas but who knows what's out there? I won't be able to know unless I had been there and I couldn't ask someone who have been there. So to know is for me to wait. And I intend to wait long for I had so much more to offer the world.

That's it goodnight. Till next time. Peace out! ✌️

PS. It would be great to live an isekai life and be reborn into a magical world where I am the strongest. Hahahah

4
$ 3.03
$ 2.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @kingofreview
Avatar for Creepymeow
1 year ago

Comments

Yung una talagang pagkakabasa ko Ate "What's After Like" haha, kakanta na sana ako. By the way, naniniwala rin ako ate sa after life pero sa reincarnation hindi. Pero sana, totoo yon no haha but if we will take a look on Bible, hindi siya totoo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago