What super powers would you want to have?

5 22
Avatar for Creepymeow
1 year ago

Hmmm...if you have read my article yesterday then you might say that I might want to be a shape shifter. Coz I might want to shape shift into a cat. But nooooo you are wrong. How about Catwoman's power? Does she even have a power? I dunno but it's not it. Though being able to speak to animal is one heck of a power too but it is still not what I want.

If I would have a super powers, I want to have *drum roll* perfect intuition. If you don't know what intuition is, it's that feeling you get about certain things. Like that voice at the back of your head telling you if something bad is about to happen. Or in case of Spiderman, his spidey sense!

So now that you know what intuition is, you might get why I want to have a perfect intuition power. I mean there's nothing special about it. But if you have perfect intuition, you'll prolly be the luckiest person on earth.

Imagine if you have perfect intuition, you'll never be afraid of accidents. Your intuition will tell you about future accidents and tell you to evade it. Just imagine someone with perfect intuition joining sweep stake lottery? How about multiple choices exams? And if ypu have perfect intuition you'll always be with people that'll help you.

But how about skills that's useful to life threatening events? If you have perfect intuition, your aim will always be perfect. Plus you'll always evade direct hits because your intuition will tell you about it.

Imagine ot like that, right? It's nothing flashy but cone on it's something everyone wishes to be, to be the luckiest person in the world.

How about you, what super power you want to have?

That's all for today. See yah tomorrow. Peace out! ✌️

If you want to ask me anything just drop a question on the comment section. Mwuah.

2
$ 0.40
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
Avatar for Creepymeow
1 year ago

Comments

Ohooo, I also want that I think that's perfect para sa mga traders. Should I go enter or nah? UwU I wish.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahaha yiiissss perfect din yun sa traders... Galing no

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis gusto ko teleport. Yung gusto ko pumunta sa isang lugar mapupuntahan ko kaagad. Teleport lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pagganyan ang gusto ko si Doraemon. Hahahha yung pintuan nya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe ang cute sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago