Things That Make You Happy

5 35
Avatar for Crazywrites_1
1 year ago

"Happiness is not something readymade. It comes from your own actions." ~Dalai Lama

Howdy my read.cash family!!

I hope you are doing well and enjoying your Sunday. We all aware of the importance of the happiness in human life. Happiness assures healthy lifestyle, beats stress and strengthen the human immune system. Happiness means different to various person. Some people named happiness to their economic stability and progress. Some people named happiness to their good health and wellness. Let's have a look at the lexical meaning of happiness :

Definition of happiness :

" A state of well-being and contentment , JOY, pleasurable or satisfying experience" Merriam Webster Dictionary

Let's have a look at the things that cause happiness to me.

Family :

Family is the center of happiness in my life. My family gave me sense of protection, support, acceptance and affection. I have small family consisting on Mom, Dad and Sister along her daughter Noor. We are closely attached to each other. My friends are also family to me. I have those people in my circle who gave me sense of sincerity and security.

Traveling :

"Travel far enough to find yourself." ~Unknown

Travelling is fun activity that give me inner peace and pleasure. I kinda long drive lover who remains ready to explore new places. I resemble traveling as life that demands movement and speed. I believe that I am not inhabitants of specific place but the whole world belongs to me. I'm not good at driving Car/Motor Bike yet I enjoyed doing it with slow speed. I have travelled with my friends and family. I'm okay with travelling alone.

Shopping / Cloths :

" Happiness is not in the money, but in shopping." ~Marilyn Monroe

There is no female who may deny her love for shopping. Hahaha!! I am also among those who get happiness and pleasure by shopping. I love to buy new clothes, handbags, heels and household accessories. The most important thing I told you that I am good at bargaining while shopping. In our locality there are few brands of shopping that offers fixed prize for their products. That's why one should be cautious while shopping about it's price and quality.

Flowers / Roses :

"Won't you come into the garden? I would like my roses to see you." ~Richarf Brinsely Sheridan

I'm not lucky enough to have garden at my home yet I am inspired by the beauty of roses, flowers and green plants. Flowers/ Roses are such powerful creature of Almighty Allah that has power to refresh relationship and love among human beings. That's the reason why I am attracted towards flowers. Flowers are often symbolizes as love that fragrant your life and dreams.

Blog Writing / Random Rewarder / Bitcoin Cash :

It was the start of 2022 when I joined read.cash as @CrazyWrites. It was my first writing and blogging experience. I learn countless thing from the friends here. My writing skills remains improving day by day. Friends who are connected with me witness my improvement, consistency and hardworking. With the passage of time read.cash became important part of my life. I begins to feel soothing while sharing what's going on with my life. The blessing in disguise was the support in form of earning Bitcoin Cash by @TheRandomRewarder and read dot cash family. Everytime I received notification about the Rusty, it Popped my heart with joy and gratitude. I am sure this affection will be continued further in my favor.

Cuddling with Noor :

My Niece Noor

"The littlest feet make the biggest footprints in our hearts." @Crazywrites_1

You all witnessed my love with my nieces Noor. She is blessing of Almighty Allah on our family. She born on 27 March, 2022. She is the center of happiness of my family. It feels that she made our family life more beautiful and happy. All the stress and depression vanished from the mind once she is around me. I had lots of plans to gave best educational facilities and fulfill her all desires.

These are few things that cause happiness to me. There are lots of more things that make me happy but I didn't share them in this article because I don't want to grab your more time. No matter what are the things, that matter is staying happy. Try to make your beautiful and happier. Don't let anyone behavior and attitude destroy your inner peace.

Sponsors of Crazywrites_1
empty
empty
empty
I'm thankful for your time.

5
$ 1.50
$ 1.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @Ling01
+ 1
Sponsors of Crazywrites_1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Crazywrites_1
1 year ago

Comments

In all the best I love to family and I am always happy with them. Noor is beautiful like you and most probably it is your shadow πŸ˜‚.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yup she is really like me😘😘😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Family is really important and I am glad to see you enjoy travelling. I don't enjoy travelling though. Writing, watching the rain and also playing football game while watching one makes me happy too, in addition to family, of course.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's natural to love the beauty of rain. I also enjoy the music of raindrops.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely. It's such a beauty to behold.

$ 0.00
1 year ago