Which Is Worse

3 21
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

"People rarely succeed unless they have fun in what they are doing." -Dale Carnegie.

Howdy my read.cash family???? I hope you guys are doing well and enjoying your day. We all that fun is very important in our life. It boast our creativity, energy and production. We can get rid of stress and relax our mind with having fun with family and friends. Psychologically a man feels better by having fun and prevent disease for long time. Fun improves our social relationship and make moments beautiful and memorable.

So here I am with you with a fun prompt that you may use in your post also if you like it. Prompt chart is below 👇

Late For Date / Break A Promise

Being late is bearable act but the wait should be worth. Many things happens that made a person late for the date. Someone may try to look presentable and beautiful that's why he gets late. It is always better to be late than to arrive ugly. The worse in the above-mentioned is breaking promise. I might be any kind of promise. We shouldn't make such promises that we can't keep. I am practical person and believe in being man of words. I don't like to back upon my words. I believed that breaking promise means to break relationship, trust and play with someone's heart. That is the worse thing someone ever done.

Get Rejected By Crush / Crush Doesn't Know Your Feelings ;

No Doubt!!!!! I think get rejected by crush is the worse feeling for a person. It may cause of degradation, humiliation and low self esteem for the person who doesn't have moral support instantly. While it is amazing to stay in one sided love and don't let your partner know about your feelings and emotions. One sided love is a powerful feeling one have ever experienced.

A Hero Dies in a Movie / A Dog Dies in a Movie;

Dog is faithful and loyal animal. These qualities are vanishing among the human beings. People are becoming selfish for their own benefits. I remember an Indian Movie "Entertainment" where a cute pet hair breadth escape. This make the movie hero so emotional. I also felt frustrated but Thank God the doctors save the life of the little puppy.

Send Screenshots to Wrong Person / Like Your Crush's older photos ;

Yup!!!!! I habitual of doing multiple tasks at one time that's why I make small blunder. As I send text to the wrong person. I also send some screenshots to the wrong person. I send the screenshot of my best friend chat to my sister. Thank God it wasn't send to anyone else because we had some funny conversation with each other.

Too Cold / Too Hot

Too Cold is good option then being so hurt and get burnt. I am really afraid of getting burnt by the hot things. If my body ever touch to any hot things it aches me for many days. My body scars also lasts for many days.

Can't Clean Your Tongue / Can't Clean Your Teeth ;

Above-mentioned both options are ugly and make your personality ugly. I can compromise on cleaning teeth but I can't on cleaning my tongue because I can't bear bad breath. I don't want anyone avoid me due to smell.

Be Single / Have No Friends ;

Being single is best option because life is difficult with having no friends. There is no tension of balancing relationship for the single. They have enough time and opportunities to accomplish their career and future.

Friends Upload Your Ugly Photos / Your Old Photos are Dug Up by Friends ;

My best friend Can and me are together from last 15 years. That's why she has collection of photos of the college days when I was player and sports sciences student. I don't know much how to care my skin and hair so I feel myself ugly at that time. Yet that was memorable moments.

I hope you have enjoyed the prompt. I will love to know your views in the comments section.

Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty

Lots of love for my lovely Sponsor ❤️❤️❤️❤️

6
$ 3.29
$ 3.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @BlueFlipper
+ 2
Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

Comments

Get Rejected By Crush / Crush Doesn't Know Your Feelings

I'd rather not tell him my feelings and move on. I already experience being rejected so never again 🥺

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I like to be single and arrive on time for date. Seriously it is worse to play with one's feeling so I avoid mostly love game.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe real interesting article, more interesting among all of these is when friends upload your ugly photos, i am facing this kind of thing these days. Well i am thi about writing an article on this contest

$ 0.01
1 year ago