Uncomfy Weekend

2 16
Avatar for CrazyWrites
2 years ago
Topics: Expereicne
Date : 5 March, 2022
Article No # 19

Greetings Readers!!!!!

I hope you guys are doing well and enjoying your weekend with own-style fun and activities. With the passage of time as I am publishing article here I am feeling acute wildness to more, something new and better as much as possible. The quest of being among the great writer urges me to interact with Doctor Zak who introduced me to this worthy platform. He is my crypto learning mentor or good friend indeed.

Me : Hi Doctor !!!

Zak : yes ? What happened to you girl?

Me : Let me know how I can write better on read.cash.

Zak : You write good 😊.

Me : Doctor! I want to write something attractive and different as something new.

Zak : Aaaa! okay So choose to write on Bitcoin Cash. Read Articles of the @Pantera his content is playing great role in crypto education.

Well I feels that I have found a road map started to read about Bitcoin Cash from Wikipedia. Many articles gone through my eyes. I checked some videos streaming of crypto currency on YouTube and saved them for the later. I planned to have deep research about crypto so that I may able to write and share with you useful authentic and factual information about Bitcoin Cash.

It was about 12 O'clock of the day, when after eating lentils dumplings with yogurt sauce in lunch I begins to feel pain in my stomach due to acute spicy food. I immediately open the first aid medicine box and Healer Capsule ( It used to relieve stomach infection) & Crafilm (It is tablet for getting over acidity of stomach). I lay on bed for sometime to take rest until I get rid of the stomach ache.

Today I was thinking to watch Latest Hollywood Movie and write review about it here on read.cash but all the thoughts went in the air. It took long to choose me any movie that match my taste. I was interested in watching movie about scientific prediction about future but I was enable to fine one. The Lost Future went through my eye but It didn't manage to build my interest more than 7 to 8 minutes. I skipped the movie and played "Robbins Hood's Daughter ( The Princess of Thieves)"

Robbin Hood's is notorious thief who steal the food, clothes and wealth for the poor. He belongs to France but shifted his new born daughter in other state. Her daughter is grown up at his friend's home far away from France. She always remains waiting for Robbins Hood to come to meet her. But Robbin doesn't want that anyone may let know about his daughter. Many enemies and the army is following him to catch. He is afraid that he will treat her daughter Jenny rudely. She may be slaved, hanged or raped by the Queen's man didn't he didn't want.

Jenny is young, beautiful, kind and off course a wilful 20 year old girl. She remains insisting her father to bring her to France and reside at the same place. But always Robbins didn't listen to her on this point. Jenny is very much adamant to his decision so she decided to follow her father without letting him know about her arrival in France. She transforms her long haired head with Daina Boy Cut. She dressed up like young man and rode towards the France.

As she reached at the small town near a port in France she looks at a cruel man beating a kid for stealing food. She got furious and begins to escape that kid. Later on, she steals the food and passed to the poor kids who were sitting on the footpath. Robbins Hood along with his companion observe all the circumstances and becomes very delight to see a young man whom he didn't recognize as his daughter Jenny. Robbins Hood indeed a kind hearted and good fellow but the villian make him notorious in the eyes of Queen and Prince Jhon Phillips.

I got distracted by the knocked at door I had to immediately go to attend a baby shower ceremony. I came back home about 1 hour ago. I didn't wanted take gap in publishing article here so I decided to write finally I hope I am done with the required length of the article. I will hopefully watch the movie Tomorrow because it's Sunday and will surely share the remaining story of the movie with you beauty people.

"I will be with you with a new article soon, Till then take care. Good-Bye

Thank You So Much for reading my
Article.
Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty

Thank You So Much lovely Sponsor @MJQueen @alicecalope

6
$ 2.45
$ 2.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
$ 0.04 from @King_Gozie
Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyWrites
2 years ago
Topics: Expereicne

Comments

I was actually planning to watch that movie tonight. Good thing that I know the story already HAHA. Good article!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I like what literally goes on in your head when you think of what to do… I go through the same and I enjoyed the robinhood break down… you chose a perfect story to tell

$ 0.01
2 years ago