Prompt # Would Or Rather

3 18
Avatar for CrazyWrites
2 years ago

Date ; 19 April, 2022

Article No # 43

Greetings Readers!!!!

How are you my lovely read.cash family??? I hope you guys are doing well and enjoying your day. I suffered from high temperature last night. I take Pandol extra but not recover yet. I don't wanted to be absent that's why I found this prompt by @JonicaBradley

Thank you so much ma'am for this lovely prompt that save my day. I am unable to post in the @promptlyjonica that's I am posting this article in just write.

  • Get spanked or get slapped?

Hahaha! This question urges me to write this prompt and remind me a happening of almost 15 year ago when I was just 10 year old. We all are close to our cousins. We remained playing with our cousins when families have get together. My paternal Aunty Diana lives in the village. She visits to our home once in months and stay here for 2-3 days.

Aunty Diana had Summer vocation from the school. She is teacher by profession. She come to spend vocation with children at her home. Her younger daughter Jenny was 5 years old in 2010. Jenny's face was burn by hot oil that's she has black scares on her body. She saw my mother applying cream on her face. She went into my mother's room when no one was there and applied cream on her face. I caught her red handed and spanked on her face. I taught that cream will cause illergy on her face and got furious. She wept whole night and suffered from the fever. I apologize but repent for my reaction.

From that time I didn't dare to spanked anyone. That's why I will prefer to get slapped when I am at mistake.

  • Eat too salty food or eat too spicy food?

I don't like the salty foods much. As if eat Lays (Potato Chips) I will choose its french cheese or chili spice flavor over salty flavors. I choose spicy pizza, steaks, barbeque, and other dishes

  • Be in love or someone in love with you?

Hmmm!! This is really fantastic question and it really not possible for everyone to answer exactly. To love someone or being loved are the most beautiful feelings. It is no necessary that if we love someone that person love us back. If someone love us, to love him back is not mandatory but it should be. Underact love hurts a lot. I wanna be loved by whom I love.

But if I have to choose one I will go for to be loved. Because have loved someone and get no response that hurt my emotions badly. May be if I am being love by someone truly, my all wounds may heal and I got peace of mind.

  • Hate someone or someone hate you?

I don't have any personal grudges against anyone. But I am proceeding some Civil cases in the court and demanding my share of property that was denied by my uncle. They often threatened me to kill. He hate me because I am just fighting for my rights that he dishonesty deny.

  • Have a job you hate but make good money or a job you love but do not make good money?

I am lawyer by profession. It has been 2 years since I am in practice. Its my ideal profession but I am not earning money now because new comers in the field have to spend at least 5-6 years in practice with the senor lawyer. I am hopeful that I will soon get many cases and money.

  • Be the caregiver or be taken care of?

I am caring person. I feels comfort in helping and caring others. I often spend time with my relatives family and friends so that I may serve them for awhile. I am not much habitual of getting care by someone other than my mother. Now, my mother is also grown old. That's why I believe that I am young and energetic to take care of myself. So I will be caregiver.

  • Live alone or be surrounded by crowds of people?

I have experienced the both situation. I was Surrounded by lots of friends but they left me alone as financial crises caught me. I think we can learn and groom ourselves financially by being alone. I had spent lots of money for my friends but they didn't realized my scarifies for awhile.

  • Swim with sharks or alligators/crocodiles?

I am afraid for these animals. I taught alligator and crocodile as ugly animals so I will choose swimming with shark.

  • Be too hot or too cold?

I am very fond of ice-skating. Whenever I watch Barbie shows about skating, I want to experience it. That's why I will choose cold.

  • Be too hungry or too thirsty

I am too thirsty I drink 10 -12 litters water daily. If I couldn't found water around my , I suffer from dehydration.

  • Be dominant or be submissive?

I will be dominant because dominant person can control. Power is power.

Thank you so much Friends if you like the prompt must try it.

Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty

Thank You So Much My Lovely Sponsors ❤️ and Readers 💕💕💕💕

4
$ 0.50
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Niazi420
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyWrites
2 years ago

Comments

All answers are very interesting, mate. I will pray that you get your rights. Those are blessed who love the same person who loves back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will go to too spicy as I like it. Hahaha. I don't want the too salty, we will get sick of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Joy it's also cause of obesity and illness

$ 0.00
2 years ago