New Born Baby

0 8
Avatar for CrazyWrites
2 years ago
Date : 2 April, 2022
Article No # 31

Greetings Read.Cash Family!

Today is the second day of the April. Yesterday day is called April Fool Day. People makes little practical jokes to make memories on this day. These jokes must be free from lie and harm to others. You have no seen me from almost three days because I was busy in family. For me my small family is my whole world. I do for them what I can. I am so glad to share that my youngest sister gave birth to baby girl. My nephew is so pretty like an angel. Her mother has to gone three Operation because delivery of the kid was complicated normally. My sister is on bed and I am praying for her fast recovery because her daughter miss her badly. She is looking for her mother's touch. Let me show you my little barbie doll.

This is the first picture that I captured after 15 minutes of her birth. She is an active baby with attracting feature and fair color. I didn't much take the kids with me but I didn't leave my nephew even for a while. She holds my finger with her soft hands tightly. I made her feeder on time and don't let her weep for a while.

Here is my nephew with me. She used to play whole night and sleep in the day. My father is so happy with arrival of new baby in the family. He loves her and come soon home from office just to spend more and more time with her. My brother in law is in abroad now-a-days. He saw her first kid on the phone. The little angel miss her dad. Brother in law is saying to come back next month. A little kid need her parents love badly. We can't compare someone else love with parents love and care.

Here is my short submission of article. I hope you guys will like it and pray for my baby.

Thank you so much for reading my article.

3
$ 0.99
$ 0.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @gertu13
Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyWrites
2 years ago

Comments