I Want Completely Automated Home

7 39
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

Greetings Readers!!!!

Howdy my lovely read.cash family!!

How are you doing wonderful people? I hope you all are alright and enjoying your day. I am alright as well but we are facing power outage that had frustrated us badly. I had busy routine today due to lots of assignments at office. That's why I with interesting would or rather questions series.

Let's being the fun!!!

Find Your True Love / A Suitcase With Millions Dollar Inside?

Hahaha!! I want lots of money that's why I will choose suitcase full of millions of dollar. My ultimate goal is to get financial freedom and earn enough money to live luxurious life. A wanna lots of money so that I may help others. Many wishes and dreams remained unfulfill because of short of money. That's why I know how much it is important for poor people who are struggling to get finance. People do 24/7 duties just to earn livelihood. Many highly qualified people, well experienced and skillful people hardly managed to get job. I experienced these problems that's why I want to do something for the help of such people to secure their future.

Moreover, the person whom I love didn't love me back that's why I moved on and decided to achieve goal of establishing my career. I am working hard to improve my life day by day. I hope I will be successful one day.

To Be A Teleport / To Be Able To Read Minds;

Reading Mind is the best option one can ever availed. Today's time people remain cheating each other. All the people behave totally unrealistic way and they have their own perspective in their mind. That's why I want to read minds so that I may come to know that who is fake around me and what they are carrying in their mind.

To Able To Control Fire / To Able To Control Water ;

To control water and fire is the attribute of Allah and Goddess. But if I got the opportunity I will choose to control water. World is suffering from acute water shortage. Water is necessary for human life. Many have live without love but no one without water. Pakistan is among the 3rd most water stressed country of the world. Life will be hard because of shortage of water. That's why I will have control water and don't let it reduced from the earth because it's mendatory for human survival.

Unable To Use Search Engine / Unable to Social Media ;

I was very much addicted to Facebook and Whatsapp. I spent my most of the time scrolling uselessly on the Facebook. But when I came to know about read.cash and noise.cash, I give up social media and decided to make my time productive. I spend my time while researching and reading on Google and writing article on read.cash. That's why I will always go for giving up social media.

Give Up Bathing For One Month / Give Up Internet For One Month ;

I am habitual of taking bath twice a day. We are having extreme hot weather in our country. 50°C temperature at the start of the summer season is unbearable for the human life. Fresh water bath helps us to comfort the body for a while. That's why I will choose bathing and give up internet. Because if I am not able to feel fresh and healthy what is the use of internet.

Sell All Of Your Possession / Sell One Of Your Organs ;

All the things that I have belongs to my parents that I don't want to sell and make them annoyed. That's why to sell organ of body will be my option. I will sell one of my kidney because many people transplant their one kidney and live healthy or happy life. The sad thing is that people sell their organs just to get money to meet their needs.

Never Be Able To Eat Meat / Never Be Able To Eat Vegetables ;

I am vegetarian. I always prefer veggies over meet. Vegetables are beneficial for health because it is rich in Potassium, calcium, carbonate, sodium and Vitamins. Vegetables regulates the digestion system and improve our health.

Moreover, I am allergic to the chicken meet and beef. I only ate lamb meet that I may gave up easily. Lady Fingers, Apple Guard and Capsicum are among my favorite veggies.

Have A Complete Automated Home / Have Self Driven Car ;

Yup!!!! I want an automated home that will surprised every visitor at my home. Everything will happen automatically there. Cleanliness, cooking and every household chores will be automated there. It will be large, well furnished and we'll equipped house. It will be like an imaginary house resemble with paradise.

Hope you guys have enjoyed the prompt. You may also use the prompt to save your day. Lots of love for my sponsors, readers, viewers, commenters, subscribers and upvoters.

11
$ 2.35
$ 2.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 8
Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

Comments

Wow. I was reading and smiling to the exciting features of yours. Every woman needs money I mean all women 😂😂. I know you will definitely have more than just enough money on you so that you can live a luxurious life and become a role model. 🥂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You picked lovely choices, lol...I actually never knew there's something called "automated home" I'll love you have that too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saving this and will answer later on :D

I do like an automated house too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Find Your True Love / A Suitcase With Millions Dollar Inside?

Same choice. I'll choose the latter. Coz ehy not money is important now that true love. I can't eat love you know 🙈🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want a automate wife who will automatically love me without giving me pain...hahahaha i just want it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah... Automated hOme will have automated cocking option and washing machine. Yeah office routine is too busy now a days. You want to Control water haha when other girls want to control fire. Single sided love has separate taste don't worry everything will be fine with time and tide. Beautiful article by beautiful girl.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to have fully automated house too. How i wish I could have that. In Tiktok, i am always addicted in watching those super advance technologies that are used at home

$ 0.00
1 year ago