I lost My Phone

0 9
Avatar for CrazyWrites
2 years ago

Mobile Phone was invented by an American Engineer Martin Cooper in 1972. He is call father of cell phone. He was the first person who made call from cell phone. Now there are number of brands of mobile with their unique features. It has become the basic need of man now-a-days. One can live without food but to live without Phone seems be very difficult. Aristotle Western Philosopher once said that "man is social animal." Today's person is social on mobile. He is getting education, training, and running business on cell phone. He is attending meetings and several ceremonies via mobile.

I am also addicted to phone. I attend online classes of university for the post graduate education. I managed legal practice and office work with mobile Phone. A desire of being independent and get more earnings lead ways to joining read.cash before 20 days ago. Mobile is a social world for me which help me to communicate with friends and family instantly when it is needed, also it has some side effects on my personal life as I waste most of the time in playing and trolling YouTube on the unnecessary stuff.

It was the 4 O' Clock of 17th January 2022, when I was returning back to home from office. I have to travel by local bus service of the city. Bus service is known "Metro Bus Service". My travel was about 45 to 50 minutes when I reached the last station that was destination. I put hand in one pocket of my coat to bring the Metro Bus Card that is needed for scanning before check out. I was astonished to see that the pocket was empty. A wave of pain run in my brain and It was difficult to comprehend "Is that really happened with me.???" I fell pray of professional pocket picker who didn't allow me to notice that things from the pocket of my coat has been stolen. CCTV Camera of the bus were checked but the face of the thief was not clear. The things I lost was Mobile Phone, Metro Bus Card, and 5000/- Rupees. The Phone Price was about 200$.

This so suddenly loss frustrated me. I have to spend Two Days without the Phone. Although it was raining in the city that didn't allow me to go to office. On 18th January, I didn't eat anything instead of a cup of tea and the Cup Cake Pastry. I know it unfair behavior in regards of health, but I was in deep depression. I couldn't visit my read.cash friend. Not even write anything to share here. Being newbie I don't know that I need to save seed phrase, that's why I lost about 1.20$ of BCH that I had in my read.cash account.

My pocket was not allowing me to buy a new phone instantly. I decided to buy phone after some days when I will get salary from office. But I was surprised by a cousin Michael , he gifted me "ViVo Y33s" Mobile. I had mixed feelings of gratitude, happiness and shock at that time.

I instantly back up my mobile data and login read.cash, noise.cash, Whatsapp and other social media that I am used too. I come to know that one of my close friend is unwell and have been hospitalized from the last two days. I feel bad that I couldn't ask about her health and visit to him to wish good health and fast recovery.

Thank You So Much Michael for this wonderful gift. I am highly obliged to you, I really need it. Keep Smiling dear and share joys.

1
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyWrites
2 years ago

Comments