Arrival of New Year "2022"

2 29
Avatar for CrazyWrites
2 years ago
Topics: Wishes, Events

Greetings Readers!!!

New bell are ringing. New lights are shinning. New rays of the sunshine refreshing the life. New number has be added in yearly calander.

People are welcoming the new year with new hopes goals and enthusiasm. I did not had properly planned any new year celebration. Even I was near fallen in the deep sleep when my phone rang with a message notification. It was one of my colleagues and best friend text is following :

Happy New Year ❤️❤️

May the New Year rejuvenate your life and help you to make the right decisions in life.

I wish you the courage and strength to overpower all the hurdles you may face. I really pray that you meet people with good intentions for you.. May you find countless people who can adore you and see the good in you and can help you in becoming a better person. Wish you'll find people who knows how to love you ..❤️❤️❤️ stay the same good you , world needs lots of gems like you..

It was about 11 : 57 O'clock the only three minutes were left to start the new year. I suddenly set up and move forward to the trace of my home. The only thing I like about the new year was going to be happen in just two minutes. My cousins are currently residing with me at home for few days. We are age fellows, friends, cousins and crime partner. We had celebrated lots of events together sincere our childhood. We were together again to welcome the new year. I had mix feelings of sorrows and joys at that time because the year 2021 take much then it give. I had great loss of the persons from my life who was very special for me. Besides all this I was expecting the arrival of the new year positively.

My sister will have a baby girl/baby boy this year and I will aunty of her child. I will have to care baby, I have to buy clothes, toys, games, and other babies stuff for him. I will play with him and we will have fun together. I daily try that my sister look at me in the morning first because I heard that newborn baby resembles like the person whom the mother says first in the morning during pregnancy days. My nephew will be the beauty baby of mine who I will love so much.

Moreover, few days back I received a message from my friend that our post graduate convocation is going to held in January. It is the most charming event of the student life or the event that a student wants for. We waited for our graduation convocation that couldn't be held due to lack of funds of the college. But the post graduate convocation ceremony is soon arriving. This news has made my day and I feel blessed for it.

Everyone of us want to earn money and add into his experience or knowledge. I am among the person who have to work from day to night and still he lives hand to mouth. Sadly, I am well qualified but didn't managed get a proper job and failed to setting up any way of earning. But luckily at the start of this year I have joined read.cash. I am not much familiar with the writing or the crypto currency but eager to learn more about it. I hope joining this platform at the start of the new year will be a good sgin for me. I will try to improve my writing and learn from you people here. Learning is a process that never stops and I always remains ready to learn.

All this things were in my mind when the sky begins to shine with lights of the different colors. I can clearly hear the sound of the cheers, music and party. We all greet each other and pray for all human in the world. It was the 1st January 2022 now the day of two very special person's birthday. I wish them by texting them. I updated the happy new year status on the whatsapp and went to bed.

As usual I get up early in the morning for offering morning prayers. I am trying to pass this day as best as I can. Moreover, It's my second article that I have wrote about my random thoughts and experiences.

Thank you so much for your precious
time to read my article.

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyWrites
2 years ago
Topics: Wishes, Events

Comments

Welcome to read and I wish you a prosperous and happy new year. Have fun, interact and write from your heart and you will do well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You So Much dear for your kind words it means a lot to me

$ 0.00
2 years ago