"A look on the Year 2021"

5 46

Greetings Readers

Time never stops for anyone. You are happy or sad, healthy or sick, hopeful or disappointed, working or not, it's all not matter of time. It only aims at running without Caring about anything or anyone. It never Stops and didn't stopped. End of the Year "2021" is the clear evident of above said.

We all had difficult and good times apart throughout the years. We have to face the pendamic, crisis and so many sufferings. Many of us lost their love ones. As well most of us have prosperous time this year. Every day brings a new opportunity and hope for us as well as it can be a new challange. The main purpose of all this the grooming of our personality.

We learn from the happenings of our lives. The experiences of our lives either heals us or make us more strong or either it broke us. Ups and downs are the part of our lives and we just need to learn from the bitter experiences and practice them in the future

"My Loss In the Year 2021"

Family Life

To me this Year has been full of loss, Screams and Tears. I am not taking on heart the lossssssss of money. It was the lost of my dear and love ones.

I was very close to my paternal uncle and his family. He was like my best friend and had advising and sympathetic hand on me. He was heal and hearty but I was shock to heard about his sudden death with a heart attack. I couldn't believe for a moment when I come to that my uncle who love us like our father is no more with us I was fallen into deep sour, pain and depression. But the days passed I begins to realize that it's all the part of life. It's all happening with the will of the creator of this world. We all have to leave this world one and taste the death. We can't die with dead person. We need to be strong and pray for his soul reside in peace. It was the worst and biggest happening in my family Life this year.

Professional life :

I am have been among the people who have to work to live hand to mouth. I am not fully independent but struggling for it. I do what ever I can, tried so many jobs while my professional degree was in progress. Luckily, It was being completed this year and from the start of the "2022" the internship will start and hope it will open more gate of earning and learning for me.

Social Life :

I am an introvert person who avoid of the social gathering, who does not attend family gatherings and meetings. Even remains disappeared from the family functions. But something unusual happens this year I had to be part of the social gatherings and meetings. My engagement with the friends and the family increased. The change of my introvert self into extrovert self was a good sgin of this year.

Economic Life :

I conclude that I am the person who remains trying different ways to earn and save but the doors seems to be closed. The reason may be not working in the wrong direction or finding the exact direction to work in. Although I spend more than I have earn. There was no chance of saving that's worst in all. But I as it's end of the year and I am being introduced to the legit Platform of writing that will raise my learning and earnings is seems to be a favorable sgin.

Personal Relationship/ Love life :

Love life has been a most important of our lives. The life circle that may relax us emotionally, psychologically and all way.

My relationship has been very distrub almost. I couldn't find a sincere partner and remains hurt most of the time. But hope the good happening in the upcoming time. Because we should not lose hope stars are Brightening and shining in the upcoming days and year.

Conclusion :

Time gives us good and bad experiences. We should learn from the time and doesn't try to suffer the same problem in the upcoming time. Learn from the today's mistake and make our future better. We should always hold hope and stay Thankful to Almighty Allah for his blessings upon us.

This is my first article. If you 
Like it Please don't forget to 
Subscribe, Like and comment.

Thank you so much for your precious time to read my humble writing!!!!!

Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.08
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @Mazekin
+ 1
Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Sorry for the loss my friend. I'm also an introvert but when I got here my interacting skills had improved. Nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear mate you are most welcome to the beautiful family. But yes, when you hear a bad thing, it feels bad. As it feels now, listening to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi welcome to read.cash community, nice to meet you. Sorry for your loss, it may be painful but I know there's a reason in everything that happens in our life. Keep strong and enjoy life. Life is really full of ups and downs that could shake our emotions.

you can activate your sponsors block so others can support you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You So Much dear for your kind words. I missed to activating it thanks again for reminding me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome, just keep interacting with other so baby green will notice you

$ 0.00
2 years ago