The Shoe That Doesn't Fit

0 18
Avatar for CrazyInsane
1 year ago

I've come quite a long mile now
Been through those harsh somehow
I've been broken and down
I've been torn part

I've been a suspect of a crime
Only to know I was the victim all those time
I was an outcast from the society
Were blunder is all they see

"I've live a life that's full ,
I travelled each and every highway"
I've live a life of fools
I travelled each and every byway

A life that only I can have
The famished bites from that larger gaff
Only to wound myself and lost my laugh
Only to find myself hanging on a thread

Yet I stood up
The fight wasn't good enough
I still could swing my sword
My shinning tenacity to live

Only I can bear
The angry scorching flare
This is my story of despair
That I know no one would care

I've come quite a long mile now
And no one could still fit in my shoe
We've all got our own shoe
No other could fit rather than you

[End]

__________________________________

I hope you enjoyed reading. If you wanna read more of my contents you can check out my readcash acount.

Please don't forget to like, share,comment and subscribe 👍

This has been CrazyInsane chow ✋



1
$ 0.82
$ 0.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of CrazyInsane
empty
empty
empty

Comments