The Last Piece

0 9
Avatar for CrazyInsane
1 year ago

I had been on a flight
Alone and nobody's on sight
With a pen and a pad hoping I just might
But sadly  I had nothing to write

Wishing you were here
By my side and never disappear
So I could keep the burning of the fire
Paint down those words as you inspire

Loving every words that would rhyme
I Don't  give a damn, Don't give a dime
I'd like to live with you a lifetime
If you'd only let me ,that would be so fine

Your eyes, your smile
Your beautiful in any style
Oh could I kiss you for a while
After you walk pass straight that aisle

Oh what did I missed?
I almost hadn't  noticed
That you were the one that I wished
To be my jigsaws missing last piece.

I might have been on a flight
And nobody's on sight
But with you by my side
I think I'll have more to write.

[End]

_________

This has been CrazyInsane chow 👋

1
$ 0.34
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of CrazyInsane
empty
empty
empty

Comments