The Epitome of Love

0 18
Avatar for CrazyInsane
8 months ago

I who have always been denied
Forgives but still crucified
I who have always been there
In their misery and despair
Never did I leave
Never did I surrender

Across humans grotesque mistake
I guided everyone who takes
The path that I laid
And everyone who prayed

I cured those who are half-hearted
The hatred that they planted
Mercy is what I watered
For it to grow and bear fruits
And let them know about the truth

Soon I was known
Many have come to witness
Some have come for critics
But I welcome them all
As they are my very own
I should never fall

News have spread quickly
Like a plague that kills swiftly
Names on the gazette
Let me take all their blames so you could rest

Hypocites send their pawns I was hanged by garlands of thorns Bruised by whips and hit by stones Hatred was all they'ved known

"Father, forgive them, for they do not know what they are doing"
This path that I am taking
Though I maybe suffering
Let me do this for them
Shower your mercy as I sing your hymn

I who have always been denied
Forgives but still cruxified
I who have always been there
In their misery and despair
Never will I leave
Never will I surrender

[End]
_____________________________

I hope you enjoyed this piece.and let us always remember to thank the one above for the countless blessing he had showered upon us.

If you wanna read more contents from me please check my readcash account.

Don't forget to like, share comment and subscribe. This has been CrazyInsane chow ✋🥰

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of CrazyInsane
empty
empty
empty

Comments