Shemyaza's Echo: The Forbidden Symphony of a Fallen Watcher

0 11
Avatar for CrazyInsane
3 months ago

Darkness is all I see from where I am now

The solitude and torment for each passing hour

Was this all worth it?

Were those sacrifices wasted?

Well, let me tell you a bit of a story

A story only few have known

A story ought to be forgotten

A story ought to be buried alongside my body and rotten soul....

We have watched you for thousands of years

Yes, we , the watchers.

I was at the top with over 365,000 surrogate spirits waiting to do my bidding

We watched at how dumb you were

We manipulated pain and happiness

Either for you to learn or if any case you die out of that pain, to teach a valuable lesson to those left behind

We watched how you prosper

How time managed to mold you

Wa saw how you've learned to communicate

How you've eaten the forbidden fruit...

Or so He says...

We saw how you felt ashamed of your own skin

The search for something to cover your naked bodies

And we saw how He was so furious about it all...

You were vanished just like us

You were strip of your priviliges

And forced to use your hands so as to feed your mouths

I personally felt the pain, the hatred maybe , the unfairness of it all indeed.

And so we began to saw the other part of you

Hatred, envy, the killings for the believed goal

We saw how you outgrew the numbers of the other creations

We saw how you destroyed each other

And with that I came to a realization

That without a divine intervention

Nothings gonna change

Nothings gonna make out of it...

And so I gathered those few I trusted

Make them believed much of my lies

Such as going down to make those womens our wives

For such beauty do not exist in our realm

And with that came with me those lured watchers down to you

Descended from heaven and

Atop of that mountain we swore an oath

To carry on our plans no matter what the cost there maybe

We taught you knowledge so you could live a little at ease

We taught you arts, craftmanship and the use of stones and metals

Astrology, physics, astronomy , language

We taught you almost everything there is in our realm

Not to brag, call me a sinner if you want

But ain't that so unselfish of me?

Well either way we were still wrong in His eyes

If there was one mistake that I will admit

That must be having women as our wives and having children with them

Which I personally admit was a mistake

It was just to lure my trusted watchers

For I saw how much they adore those beauties

But I did not even know it was gonna end up like that

Came birth the Nephilims, the giants, the very discription of gluttony.

Eating everything on its path

Taking and destroying everything on its touch

And again we watch as our childrens devour there mothers, devour each other

Destroyed our hardworks

And there I came to understand why He always forbid us to do such

Upon knowing what we have done

His might was cast upon us all

Deemed as all an outcast

Deviators of the divine laws

I closed my eyes as the sand slowly swallowed us all

Hearing those few last words from Him.

"You will all rise up when the final judgement come"

Now darkness is all I see from where I am now

The solitude and torment for each passing hour

I tell you for once:

No one was born evil

Even us the so called devils were fallen angels

And when we meet again on that predated day

I cannot promise that I will be in my own consciousness.

Be righteous as much as possible

For I heard that is the only way to salvation

But I still cannot stop asking myself...

Was this all worth it?

Were those sacrifices wasted?

Well, Only time can tell for sure.

_________END____________

I hope you enjoyed reading. If you wanna read more of my contents you can check out my readcash acount.

Please don't forget to like, share,comment and subscribe 👍

This has been CrazyInsane chow ✋

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of CrazyInsane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyInsane
3 months ago

Comments