Sadboi's Memoriar (A Compilation of qoutes and tweets)

0 13
Avatar for CrazyInsane
1 year ago

CALLING y USERS ESPECIALLY FILIPINO USERS HERE.

You will love this trust me.

This is a compilation of quotes and tweets that my accounts made. Most of this are already published on my tiktok account.

This for yah all...

#Why do people tell us we deserved better, when in our hearts they are already the best.

Damn.

# I really don't want reality to find me but I have no choice .Damn it hurts

#Let them let you, coz realtalk, that person would have never let you in the first place if they think you really were the one....

# Sad Reality that most of you don't wanna talk about.

#Men are taught to treat a woman right and respect her while women are only to expect from a man.

Isn't that sad??

#tell me why I'm waiting for someone who doesn't give a fuck about me

#Bro, don't be so proud just because she's posting you on social media, don't be so cool just because she introduced you to her parents,one way or another some stupid motherfucker whose more capable than you will gonna try to steal her, now ask yourself if you see her not the type woman who easily give in.

#scared and tired at the same time. it's the fear of failure but no urge to be productive

# We all have different circle of friends and somehow , sometimes , we feel like we're the least favourite in the group, that it doesn't matter if you are there or not.

# some lives are about enjoying, while my life is all about SURVIVING.

#If you don't sacrifice for what you want, your want will be the sacrifice.

#you can't spell menu without ME-N-U.

#You why some people are having hard time to work coz it's easier to to just FUCKIN' COMPLAIN!

#Love and understanding must come along.Some people have trouble understanding that not everyone sees the world in the same way. Try to see things from your partner's perspective.

#I'll love you more than the word so much.

#Girls listen, You don't want your boys to talk shit about you infront of you, but sometimes you girls are too damn professionals when it comes to getting into our nerves and choking us up with your bullshits, and when we get full with ur dramas you act like victims and now talk shits about us. You always want to be understood but never tried to ask if we were still okay.

#Boys don't usually open up their problems coz nobody actually CARES.

#I thought I was fine, I thought I could get a goodnight sleep, but Fvck ,I just suddenly wake up in the middle of the night because of you ,with the pain youved given me.

#You may be there with her thinking about her plans, but that doesn't mean that she wants you to be with her when she accomplishes her plans.

# Oo sige na , pagpalagay na nating mahal na mahal ka niya , na mas feel mo na your all she ever wanted, PERO.. Bat ka tinatago? Sige nga, bakit?

#Pagod na ko sayo, oo, pero sinukuan ba kita?

#pag minahal mo ng konti ,mawawala sila, pag minahal mo ng sobra ,masasaktan ka.

#I tell you my problems not because I'm complaining, but because I trust you.

#“Put your hand on a hot stove for a minute, and it seems like an hour. Sit with a pretty girl for an hour, and it seems like a minute. THAT'S relativity.”

#“Any man who can drive safely while kissing a pretty girl is simply not giving the kiss the attention it deserves.”

#“If ever there is tomorrow when we're not together.. there is something you must always remember. you are braver than you believe, stronger than you seem, and smarter than you think. but the most important thing is, even if we're apart.. i'll always be with you.”

#“I love you, and because I love you, I would sooner have you hate me for telling you the truth than adore me for telling you lies.”

#“To the world you may be just one person, but to one person you are the world.”

#I'm sorry if I always get jealous and doubt you, it's just that I really see myself very low and incapable, that I always think you could easily replace me with someone else.

#I fixed you when you were broke by him, but you broke me when I was done fixing you.

#Tangina hirap maging lalaki nowadays, Hindi ka pwedeng masaktan at mag express ng feelings matatawag ka kasi agad na MANIPULATIVE MAN. Potek na yan

#Why is it always have to be "sorry this is just me,it's all I could offer you" And not the " I'll try my best to fix me and be better for you. Fvck

#sa panahon ngayon , pwede mo hawakan lahat ng private parts ng katawan ng partner mo, pero bawal hawakan ang mga cellphones kasi nga daw "private". Tang*nang yan.

# Nawawalan ng gana yung lalaki kapag nakita niyang nabigay na niya lahat ng sa kanya na wala ng natira sa sarili niya tapos binabalewala lang ng babae, trust me girl no matter gaano kapa ka ganda , no matter gaano ka pa ka confident sa estado mo, YOU WILL LOSE HIM. Don't be too arrogant to give back the love he deserves.

#WTF BRO

Masaya siya kahit mawala ka pa sa buhay niya, itigil mo na ang kapipilit na maging importante sa kanya, hayaan mong malimot ng sarili mo ang isang tulad niya and focus on self improvement.Wag masyado u given and now your expecting things be that easy to be okay. I guess your brains not making sense now.

#Where's that vow that says for better or for better?? I think you get the very wrong Idea. Love is f*ckin tested in times of hardships not just in good times. Do you know how a man bleeds after being left just because he has no more to offer you because you fvckin consumed everything in him. Do you even know how that tears a man's heart???

#Ano pa bang maibibigay ko ? Kung inubos mo na buong pagkatao ko.

#It's so easy for you to have anything you ask from me, but so hard for you to give even the attention and Love I totally deserve.

#Bro listen, Don't be to confident just because she's still there, she's still there FOR NOW because she's still afraid no one will ever accept her the way you did but when she ever sees an opportunity to find a man so much way better than you,trust me, she will definitely leave you and that's a fact I guess

#If someone doesn't fight to keep you, never fight yourself to stay.

#Girls alam naman namin na gusto niyo lang mag palambing kaya nag iinarte kayo, pero wag niyo naman sana araw arawin , nakakabobo na din minsan eh , paminsan minsan maging normal naman kayo. Labyu 😇❤

#Your being emotional ,that's understandable but very unnecessary.

#Sweetest words na maririnig mo sa isang bisaya "WAKOY PLANO ILISAN KA" 😇❤

# naaalala ka, kahit may pag kukulang ka,isang halik mo lang limot ko na.

#wag na wag kayong maniniwala sa partner niyo pag sinabi niyang "I kept it a secret from you dahil ayoko masaktan ka", tang*na naman , kung alam niyang ikakagalit at ikakasakit ng damdamin mo yun, hindi na niya sana ginawa yun in the first place. B0b0 amp.

#Bro please lang, itigil mo na kaiisip sa kanya, itigil mo na pag aalala sa kanya, sa tingin mo naiisip ka rin niya ngayon? Sa tingin mo na iisip ka niya habang kinakain at sinasakyan na siya ng iba? Masakit ba? Tang*na naman . Gising qaqo!

@Do you know what's it called when I act dumb, act like I don't give a fuck and pretend to know nothing at all? That's called a CHANCE ! So you better use it wisely. 😉

#Potang ina magagawa ko ding iignore ka the same way paano mo ako iignore ngayon. Hindi pa sa ngayon tanga pa ko eh, but soon I know ,potangina soon!

#for the girls Puro kayo reklamo na hindi maalaga ang mga lalaki pero pag sineryoso na nang mga lalaki ang pag aalaga sa inyu ,gumagawa naman kayo ng paraan para di nila gustuhing alagaan kayo. Ano ba talaga?????

#Bro, itigil mo na panloloko sa sarili mo na marami pa dyang babae sa mundo, kasi baka sa araw na handa ka na sana mag asawa saka mo lang mare realize na kaunti lang pala talaga ang mabubuting babae sa mundo.

#pagsubok nga kinaya mo, pag subo pa kaya?

# pag mali ang pinilu bumabalik, ano yan? Na trial card kaba sa kabila?

#Girls, let it be not too late to realize that it will ur fault he'll be the way he will be.

#Usong-uso na ang "pisty" at "yawa" na term ngayon ah. Samantalang ginagawang katatawanan lang dati mga bisaya accent. Galing niyo din eh noh.

#My post don't point out anyone ,but dear if the shoe fits , F*ckin wear it cinderalla.

#Madali ka niyang napapatawad kahit ilang beses ka nang nag kamali. Pero ang hirap para sayong patawarin siya sa isang pag kakamali kasi nilalamon ka kaagad ng overthinkings mo at takot kang maging rason eto ng toxicity sa relasyon niyo. To the point na mas pipiliin mo nalang makipag break kesa i try na ayusin.

#When Flow G said " Ako yung dumating pero di ako yung hiniling" Tang*na ,I felt that.

_________________

Please follow my other social media accounts⬇️⬇️⬇️

Instagram: @thishommiegot_u

Twitter: @ThisHommieGotU

Tiktok: @this_hommie_got_u_

1
$ 0.68
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of CrazyInsane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyInsane
1 year ago

Comments