Quindecim

0 13
Avatar for CrazyInsane
1 year ago

Rusty steel ropes

Sparkling rage and hopes

On an old fashioned room

There's no exit or return

Dummies all over

My body's gone chiver

Blue drink cocktail

Sooth though mocktail

Game has to start

For we could part

To void or next life

From that sharpened old knife

No game has to be won

As judgement has just begun

No matter how hard you try

No matter how much you defy

Ignited darkness of souls

Eaten by hungry ghouls

Memories come back

Heart's bleed from it's attack

No worries or remorse

Could change the laid course

You must speak up for what you feel

This might be the end of your reel

Judgement here is definite

You must go, and can't say no

This has been quite a lot of fun

Before I part I did my last run

Rusty steel ropes

Contentment down the slopes

From an old fashioned room

Neither exit nor return.

[End]

_______________________

I hope you enjoyed reading. If you wanna read more of my contents you can check out my readcash acount.

Please don't forget to like, share,comment and subscribe 👍

This has been CrazyInsane chow ✋

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of CrazyInsane
empty
empty
empty

Comments